Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2649 reviews

1983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Bei E. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice, spacious and good location

Nice, spacious and good location
9.3
Satisfied with my stay there. Big room with good service.
Report this review
Shucheng W. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Nice place

in the city area
9.3
very nice!!!good place and friendly staff.very enjoy ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Report this review
Yuen Y. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Staying in luxury

Comfort, security and friendliness
9
Only pity was that we were unable to taste the durian puffs because they were sold in boxes of 48 which is too much for 2 people.
Report this review
Vincent N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
A good retreat near busy shopping belt.

Location, comfort, peaceful
7.7
Relaxing stay with plenty of shopping along Orchard belt. Great Christmas lighting and festive atmosphere. Fantastic restaurants in the vicinity. The MRT is just a short walk away.
Report this review
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
We have quality time.

Quiet Location and yet easy access to Orchard Road.
8
We have quality time spent and enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. Great service too.
Report this review
Chiew H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good service

Attentive staff, free upgrade, good location
9.3
Report this review
Yury B. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
good hotel

nice,comfort,clean
8
good
Report this review
Chu C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Pleasantly satisfied

Old charm architecture and 112 years history
8
We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary at the hotel. Everything was fine except for a few minor 'shortcomings'for a 5-star hotel. There was no morning newspaper provided and the free wifi was very slow. Overall, we had a memorable stay.
Report this review
Hadianto B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Splendid stay at Goodwood Park Hotel

5-star service, large bedroom, and family friendly
10
I have stayed at several hotels in Singapore for family trips, and so far, this is the most exceptional one. The room is large, the staff is friendly and attentive, and the room service is fast. The hotel has a very good location, too. It is pretty close to Orchard shopping area, but it is also far enough for a quiet rest.
Report this review
Christopher C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Everything is first class except the gym

Location, staff, price
10
Staff were very friendly, very good location that is in the heart of the city and near MRT
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 1983 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02