or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Roy C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Perfect and Enjoyable Stay

Ambience, Environment and Peaceful
8
Shota K. Families with young children Japan, February 14, 2013
Calm and tidy

Location
8
a room i was staid is not part of good wood park hotel but york hotel. however, all service like staff, room service are done by good wood park hotel (i believe), no problem to use pool etc.. its like apartment, but very clean and nice to stay. also very close to orchard road.
Andrea D. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel with great ambience

comfortable bed, big spacious rooms
9.7
the hotel was overall great. room was spacious, bathroom ameneties were sufficient, staff were helpful and kind.
Lynn K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Old school architecture in excellent location

Patient service and spacious rooms
8.3
As the hotel has tried to preserve its original architecture, it felt like living in part of the country's past. It is also located in a calm and quiet area though just next to the city centre. However, you need to pay $30 for WIFI which is a surprise. The breakfast buffet also tended to run out during our stay. All in all, it was still a good and comfortable stay.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located at the start of Orchard Rd so shopping is just a few steps away.
Sean L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 12, 2013
nice hotel with free wifi

free wifi, nice hotel staff, really close to orchard area
6
I stay with goodwood park for one night in the split room but end up being upgraded to suite in the antique hotel main building. overall the hotel is of good value. beware the split room is not in the beautiful british colonial building you see on the website but in a separate service apartment which may disappoint most of the travellers attracted by its stylish architecture shown on website.
Janine P. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great hotel overall

very clean, rooms were very spacious, courteous staff
9.3
We had a good stay overall. The hotel was worth its price. The location was good. The amenities and the rooms were perfect.
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Huge, big and nice

central, lovely and relaxing
10
Bryan B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Well situated hotel

excellent rooms.polite & helpful staff
8.7
The stay was all we could have hoped for. Excellent hotel and facilities, well located and not atached to a shopping mall
Janine P. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Perfect location with very clean rooms

very clean, rooms were very spacious, courteous staff
9.3
the hotel's location was perfect since we wanted to shop in orchard. it was overall a good hotel. would definitely stay here again if i come back to singapore.
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel n food

Food, presetation,outlook
7.7
The rooms were fresh and clean upon our arrival which was a pig plusfor us cnsidering the late hour we had checked-in, however the staff were not as helpful as to acceed to our requests for a quick checkin as there was no one else around and we had no othr special requests it should not have been too much of a problEm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02