or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Chang L. Couples China, November 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location but small room

great location, services.
9
The Goodwood Park Hotel is a lovely old style hotel, customer servic is great, tried Ming Jiang Chuan Restaurant, very nice food and services. Great location, very close to Orchard Road but the hotel is very quiet. Our room was bit small, especially the bathroom. The room facilities are bit old, we had 2 single bed rather than a King size bed, not really happy about that. But overall is a lovely hotel. :)
Barwana S. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Good location.
7
Internet was not included in my package and I never thought that in these days, I had to purchase the internet service. Anyhow the rate was too high (SD 28/24 hrs).
Xingyi L. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
A Heritage hotel with long history

Good staff service
8.7
We had a free upgrade of room for our Anniversary to the Deluxe tower, they even sent us a cake in the evening and gave us a card to congratulate us. We think it was a really sweet gesture of the management team. Breakfast included at the coffee lounge, the lift and the bathroom are kind of small, but the floor is not high, we stayed at level 2 and has privacy. $30 credits were given to us to dine at the coffee lounge but not the Min Jiang restaurant and not able to use for the room service too. But the pool of the hotel has a calming and peaceful effect when you just sat by the side in the morning. Nearby town area so can always head out. It is a cozy hotel and the cakes there are always the delicious treat
Jenny J. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Old 5 stars hotel

Very polite and helpful receptionist
7.7
i choosed parklane split level studio as i curious. the room surprisingly looked like studio house with 2 levels divided living room with fully equipped kitchen and second level was bedroom and bathroom. walking distance to nearest shopping centre was quite a distance. if you plan to rest and enjoy the hotel facilities. this is the best place.
Restaurant Tip: Good hightea..
Thomas K. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Low rise hotel of great charm

great position, very friendly, lovely atmosphere
8.3
It was nice to stay in a hotel in Singapore that retains some old world charm - it used to be the German Club - among all the new high-rise hotels. Has been part of the scene for more than 100 years; staff were extremely courteous and efficient. Sipping drinks in the courtyard garden overlooking the pool, one could almost imagine being out in the country.
Zejin C. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
the room is small but has very nice interior.

affordable price
8.3
the room is not that clean and as I expect. but still comfortable to sleep at the bed.
Tony F. Couples New Zealand, October 30, 2012
Delightful hotel with very helpful staff.

We liked the rooms, pool and service.
9
The positives were the friendly courteous staff, room size and cleanliness, all the little niceties provided and choice of pools. The only negatives from our perspective was poor TV channel choices and high in-house dining costs, so we ate out for all meals. Needless to say, we would definitely stay here again.
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with big sized rooms

location near to shopping
8
We were upgraded to a bigger room. There is a small kitchen inside the room but it seems that the guests cannot use it also because no utensils provided
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and Massive Rooms

Really close to Scotts and Orchard Rd, great food and a good bar by the pool
9.3
This is my 3rd stay this year and I will definetly be back
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Faboulous Baker Boy - 70 River Valley Road for great food and a really relaxed atmosphere
Neil P. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
We will return !

Friendly helpful service , large well serviced room , past era feel
9.3
The Goodwood provides a great alternative to the high rise glitz hotels that abound in Singapore and is well located to access the many highlights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens by the Bay - Marina Bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08