or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Frank C. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2012
excellent location for shopping, very comfy

location is superb for shopping and access to public transport
8.7
The hotel and pool and location are excellent - especially for the price. I wouldn't bother with the hotel breakfast as there are a lot of affordable options within walking distance.
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Excellent service

Location and atmosphere
10
An excellent hotel well situated just off Orchard Road. Very comfortable room and bed and excellent food. Our suitcase had been damaged in transit and we could not open it. The management sent a technician who tried his best but was unable to open it without damaging it. As we had no option we gave the go ahead to open it. The technician took the damaged case away and disposed of it for us. They also held onto our cases after we checked out until we returned late in the evening prior to a midnight flight and even provided a room for us to change. We will definitely be returning.
Sucheera J. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
Good location hotel

Good for business and relax
8.7
This hotel every thing was good accept they never have king bed when we request but they will asking you to waiting for checking room
Shopping Tip: Very close to shopping area you can walk only 5 mins
Huat T. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
Lovely traditional and personable service

Coffee Lounge: Afternoon High Tea
9.3
Have been our regular hotel. Knew most of the service staff, all of them friendly and helpful, and service with a smile.
Travel tip: Book early for best deals
Nicole T. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2012
perfect locations

convenient location
8.3
Nice staff, good service for sure and has a good location. The pool is big, so my daughter loved it. We got an upgrade to a junior suite which is always nice. Overall, we r very satisfied with everything!!
Teck L. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
grand old lady

location location location. very popular high tea with locals and tourists. the other food locations were well attended each time we walked past but with so many competing outlets nearby in the far east plaza and ion orchard, we gave them a skip. pools were inviting - and seldom used! guess we had other priorities
8.3
Check in was swift, bell hops were effieicnt ( maybe a little too enthusiatic in giving us tour f hotel) Rooms are pleasant - but jaded. Bathrooms were disappointing - old style, no space for more than one at a time
Suen H. Couples China, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff
8
nice hotel , staffs are friendly, room is big enough to live in location is good, convenience i would book this hotel again when i visit singapore next time
Nelson T. Couples Brazil, October 9, 2012
Services and hotel in Singaporean style

Location, easy access
7.7
Nice room and private pool inside, near the room that was very agreeable
Travel tip: Many good breakfast shops nearby
Lu Y. Families with young children China, October 9, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

great location and service
9.7
The staffs are good-mannered and very helpful. The hotel is beautiful. the only bad thing about it is that the outside of my room is very noisy for some construction. but at night, it stopped.
Melissa K. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
My number 1 favourite hotel in the world!

World Class Hotel!
10
I have stayed at the Goodwood Park Hotel over the last 12 years and it is my number 1 favourite hotel in the world! Great rooms and fabulous staff who are most helpful but not intrusive! On my recent stay I sent a jacket to be dry cleaned with a loose button, which was repaired on return. What other hotel in the world would offer such great service?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05