or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Choo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Disappointed
3.7
Lousy room condition with least customer oriented hotel staff
Loke S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
value for money

quite, location, friendly staff
10
Feel supprise when they send cake to my room for my husband birthday. The staff are friendly.
Sony R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Great hotel with helpful staff

Great hotel, helpful staff, nice environment
9
I would like to stay there another chance. Cos great location, very neat hotel room, great environment, and most important very kind and helpful staff. One of the good staff offering baby bed when another hotel not considering that little things that we customers need
Martina D. Families with older children Germany, December 18, 2014
We loved the hotel

Location green oasis in the center of the city, atmosphere homely feel no high rise , great big rooms
2.7
We very much enjoyed our stay
Ong K. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
love my stay

cleanliness, service and location
8.7
decide to have anniversary stay at here since my first stay was good. I simply love their good services and warm smile.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
Good location

location, rooms, staff
8.7
Very nice. Helpful staff and the room are clean.
Fong Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Our holiday stay

location, great swimming pool, good food
7.3
Great, shopping and food! Great deep pool for family fun and laughter
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Enjoyable staycation

The room, food and ambience!!
10
It was definitely a nice place to have our staycation. From the moment we checked in, we were being served by the friendly staff who walked us to our room. The room was great and the food we ordered from service was also delicious. It was worth the stay and we will definitely return again.
Xinyi C. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2014
Good location but quiet

Clean good location staff friendly
9.7
Peteris C. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Good old Goodwood Park

The Colonial Atmosphere
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park. Excellent service, beautiful room. Very quiet dark room with shutters for sleeping in. Comfortable bed and pillows. 2 Beautiful pools and the gym well equipped. Close to shops and food halls, restaurants. Very close to MRT station. Our teen daughter loved it too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03