Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2729 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2729 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Roviana A.
Indonesia
February 06, 2014
exellent stay
Atmosphere, Staffs and food
The reception staff was very kind by giving me the largest deluxe room available which was furnished by a helpfull sofa bed, to accomodate all of 4 pax of my familly member, including my wife and my two children

Adam C.
Australia
February 05, 2014
Comfortable, easy access to all amenities
Location, comfort, friendly staff
Great stay! Comfortable, quiet, great facilities, easy access to shopping and all amenities

Ting R.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
large and clean room
large room, nice bathroom and pool view

LAM H.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
Friendly staff but housekeeping can be done better
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Food
Our stay was overall pleasant, with quick check-in/out, very friendly staff and delicious food from the restaurant. However the housekeeping was not done well considering it is a 5 star hotel. We stayed at the parklane studio, and when we entered the room, bedroom slippers were not provided so when we walked barefooted, we felt that the floor was very sticky. Thinking that it would be a hassle to call housekeeping, we took a wet towel to clean the floor ourselves, only to find that it was very dirty. Toothpaste and toothbrush were also not provided. I believe it has been forgotten during the housekeeping too. Generally location is very good with orchard road shopping district just within walking distance.

Natalie W.
Australia
February 04, 2014
A lovely hotel in a great location
Clean, great pool and food
Very enjoyable. My tonnage daughters used the swimming pool and the Gym. I would have liked a spa

Cheryl P.
Australia
February 02, 2014
Expensive, few services and staff not really atten
Location
Average really, not comparable to other deals on offer in singapore

Sara A.
Indonesia
January 31, 2014
Was Hoping to Find a Better Room
Comfortable, near all the conveniences without the feeling of being at the centre of a shopping district, good F&B.
We did a very late check in to find all the night shift staff were helpful and able. The room was dissapointing as it looked completely different than shown online. We ordered in room breakfast the next morning; it was delivered on time and the food was good. I dont think I will come back to stay again, due to the dissapoinment of the room.

Tham S.
Singapore
January 29, 2014
Comfortable Stay, Attentive Staff
Comfortable, centralised location, friendly staff
My hubby and I booked this room a night before our solemnization. And they actually helped us have a free upgrade from the deluxe room to the poolside suite. The room is comfortable and clean. The staff are very polite and friendly as well.

Si C.
Singapore
January 29, 2014
Comfortable spacious room
Great customer service, clean spacious comfortable room, walking distance to shopping area
It was a good experience. The customer service provided by the staff were fantastic. The people at the check in counter greeted us with a warm smile and ask us for our needs if any. A staff brought us to our room and explained everything in the room to us and a new set of newspaper of the day was also provided to us. The room was big, comfortable and clean.

Yi-Chen L.
Taiwan
January 29, 2014
Great breakfast
great breakfast, friendly staff, nice hotel building
Overall, it is great! Love the breakfast especially. Staff are very helpful!