Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2459 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good Short Stay

Clean, Big Bed, Good Location
8
Report this review
Sin J. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
weekend getaway, shopping trip

centrally located, near to shopping mall, convenient, attentive staff, clean room
8
It was a great stay, the hotel staffs are very friendly and attentive. The bed is not as comfortable as I thought it would be. However, the room is very spacious and clean. Overall, It's a good deal.
Report this review
Saputra M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Convenient hotel

Large room , close to orchard , close to public transportation
7.3
Good enough for rest after all day shopping , my family likes a noddle in the Taiwan restaurant in far east plaza next to the hotel , we can easily get taxi and bus there
Report this review
Henry W. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Great historic hotel with central location

The hotel itself, price and location
10
The hotel was great. Very large rooms compared to its competitors and also still located close to Orchard Road. So easy public transport access and to food and shopping.
Report this review
Suhaimei B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2013
nice pleasent hotel

clean, location, 5 star
8
Report this review
Inneke H. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay in comfortable room.

Design, location, and comfort
7.7
It's been pleasant. The staff was attentive to our request for late check out, getting iron and iron board. Fast check in and check out. The room was cleaned and tidied often. The bed was comfortable. The room location was quite confusing but the staff showed us the way to our room after the check in.
Report this review
Alexxandro M. Couples Italy, June 23, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location and service
8.3
Report this review
Julien P. Business travelers France, June 23, 2013
nice stay in goodwood park hotel

2wonderful swimming pools, spacious bedrooms, tea buffet
7.7
Wonderful hotel, very beautiful , clean, spacious. some employees were really helpful but some other not at all I asked Rachel wang to give me breathing masks ( there was a pollution peak) she refused Room service provided them for me. the tea buffet is excellent. We thought there would be one swimming pools, there was 2 ! we really enjoyed the stay there
Report this review
Gerard &. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pool and room size
9.3
Great, when I visit Singapore I only stay at the Goodwood Hotel.
Report this review
Zhang H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Classy & elegant hotel.

Design, Location, Quality
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01