or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Rainer L. Business travelers Germany, September 13, 2012
Nice atmosphere for an acceptable price

Nice rooms; reasonable price; different restaurants in hotel; next to the city; Internet not for free
8
Nice atmosphere of hotel, especially the rooms are pretty nice. Everything is clean. I payed for 5 stars in SG very good. Breakfast not as gigantic as in other hotels, but who needs it? TV existing, but only a few channels are available and bad analog quality. So who likes watching TV in SG could find better hotel. Not only in a 5 star hotel I would expect internet for free. So that is what I do not like!
Jesper T. Business travelers Denmark, September 13, 2012
Good business hotel

Awesome hotel
7
Loved the atmosphere Lovely pool Nice Restaurants especially the Japanese
Evelyn O. Groups Australia, September 12, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

very spacious room with 2 bathrooms, great for 3 ladies travelling together.
9.3
We have stayed at the Goodwood park in the past and would always choose this hotel to stay in when in Singapore. Love the service, the room, the facilities and the location. The staff here are really friendly and courtious. All our requests were prompt and met within a very short time.
Panrapee P. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
Always great

Pool, service, location, cleanliness
9.3
Great hotel. Cheaper than most hotels in the same standard but still very pricey
Yong K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2012
Value for money in a heritage hotel

Heritage and characterful, proximity to shopping
8
Not the usual skyscraper hotel, The Goodwood Park oozes character and heritage, sprawling over a wide estate not more than 3 storey high. The room is spacious and the hotel furnishing creates a warm, relaxing atmosphere. Though not located in the heart of orchard road, it is only an easy 5 minute stroll away, with plenty of food outlets at an adjacent shopping complex. Good for tourists who do not want the hassle or busyness of Orchard Road but very close and a residential like feel.
Jiaqiang Y. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Spacious Room

Nice staff
10
Great spacious room for couples weekend fun. Nice and friendly staff. Close to all major shopping centers and new resaturant around the hotel.
Masao O. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2012
Services was excellent.

Smooth and quick check in process
8.7
i was very pleased by the services that goodwoodpark hotel provided . especially. when check in for early time . wish to visit again next time i go to singapore .
Beng C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Cosy hotel for couple

Spacious and cosy room
7
Quiet and comfortable environment for couple to have a short stay
William T. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Comfortable older style hotel

Location
8
A comfortable older style hotel but with all modern accessories such as good aircon. Wifi connection and 2 swimming Pools. Very poor hair drier but quickly replaced. Staff friendly and effecient.
John P. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2012
One of the best hotel we've stayed at

Great location
10
We really enjoyed our short stay at your hotel. Service and staff were very helpful and courteous. We also extended to our friends, and his wife during our stay here and they thoroughly enjoyed it too. We look forward to staying there again during our next visit to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07