Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Samantha S. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Hotel was nice and the service was ok

Location, room size, clean
6.7
My stay was good the only areas that I would suggest improvements on is the beds, every time I have stayed at Goodwood Park I have had a very hard bed which causes me back pain the next day. On the first night we waited for 40 minutes for someone to serve us for drinks and they only came when we walked around twice to call them.
Report this review
Shiu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
clean, roomy and the staff is helpful

clean, roomy and the staff is helpful
8.7
Report this review
Kylin L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Review

Location, spacious, clean
7
Report this review
Andre W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
A very pleasant stay

the servcice, the room and the hotel architecture
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel. The service was very attentive most times, the whole atmosphere was nice due to the surrounds and the architecture of the building. We just found the cost of food quite high.
Report this review
Shuxia T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Very relaxing with good food.

Its near to shopping malls and night life. Despite being in orchard road and its crowds of shoppers, the hotel maintained its privacy and was pleasantly quiet and private. It has good English high tea
9
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Russell K. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
Generally better than expected

Room, gardens, restaurants
7.7
Wifi is standard. It's like the room having a door. It's not an optional extra any more than having a telephone in the room. No hotel charges any extra $30 a day for having a phone.
Report this review
Munsoo Y. Families with older children South Korea, May 15, 2013
Heritage site

Beautiful hotel
9
Report this review
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, May 14, 2013
Comfotable Resort hotel in central city

ROOM SPACE BEAUTY
9.3
I got upgrated a room and we were very pleased to be offered. Since I moved out from Four Season hotel which wa typical hotel room, I wanted to have more relaxed environment. And very luckly they gave us this living room and separate bedroom and 2 bathroom unit. By opening windows, we could listed to Bird singing and water from swimming pool. We felt sooooo relaxed in the room. Stuffs are all frinedly. Definately will be back to your hotel again!
Report this review
Allan A. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Great hotel in the old Colonial Style.

Has character, staff very friendly, close to everything but due to position doesn't feel like it
8
On check in our room was not available and we waited 2 hours to find us a room. Yes we were upgraded and received a complimentary drink but still annoying as they had 2 weeks notice. On check in we were asked at what time we were checking out. To me that is like having a friend arrive at your home and ask them when they are leaving.......it comes over as rude. I understand that they want to know the availability of rooms but it could be handled better
Report this review
Amelia P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
comfortable place to stay in singapore

location, big room, balcony
9.7
Very good unique and comfortable hotel in a good location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04