or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Farida M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel and great service but old room

good and quiet
6
the staff are all very friendly. service are also excellent. they will call you back to check whether you already receive the amenities if you call for an additional items. always have turn down bed service in the late afternoon. the public area always clean and fresh. great restaurant of chinese and also the coffee house. feeling like staying at home. too bad the room is a bit old. but facilities are great. no free wi-fi. this is very bad.
Restaurant Tip: Min-Jiang Rest is the best ! Durian Pancake also the best !
Yashub R. Couples India, August 31, 2012
nice hotel, location ok

good location
5.7
Overall good hotel. Wasn't quite impressed with location of the parkland suite , its pricing and its location away from the main body of the hotel. It was touted to be serviced apartment style, however it was not very impressive in that aspect. Food was ok, thought not the greatest.
Kalie P. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the pool!!
8
A great boutique hotel, and a great place to take photos!! A nice pool!! Hotel staff with great service and smile.
Pamela H. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Comfortable beds and very spacious rooms
9
The Goodwood is a beautiful hotel with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The staff were so friendly and helpful, they even upgraded us to a larger room as we had a toddler and baby with us!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi in your room for 24hours!! Perfect for us as we were only there for 24hours.
Bonardy B. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Superb hotel with great location

Location and service
9.3
We were there early and got an upgrade for free. And the room was marvelous. Everything you expect from a 5 star hotel.
Alan L. Groups August 29, 2012
great

the room is great
8.7
i like the place cos it cosy n the near to the shopping area the place is clean n friendly staff nice swimming pool n relax nice food n very relax sitting near the pool hope can have a longer stay again over there
Peter T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Nice Hotel and Friendly staff

Very clean rooms
9
All round excellent stay. My only complaint is WiFi has to be paid for. Many hotels now have free Wifi 1* to 5*. It is not the cheapest hotel so Wifi should be included. I will use another hotel that gives WiFi access and it will be a 5* hotel
Ron O. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Nice Cosy Hotel in the heart of the city

staff, location, shopping
8
Stayed in the serviced apartment and the kitchen is well-equipped with all the utensils. The location is great, walking distance to Orchard road for great shopping experiences.
Jessica H. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Simply the best hotel in Singapore

Huge swimming, peace and quiet, ultra professional service.
10
this hotel is in the most perfect location. just off orchard road and set in it's own green and quiet grounds. you really get the feeling of staying somewhere special. the welcome you receive is outstanding, as is the service throughout your stay. we were kindly shown to our upgraded room as ours wasn't ready as we had arrive 4hours early without notice! the pool is quiet, spacious and luxurious. free, warm towels are provided and there are enough sun loungers, (always a problem at hotels). if you want to relax and rub shoulders with successful, intelligent people, then stay her!
Nick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
nicely surprised

rooms are spacious, nice ambience and good location
8.7
i only stayed here as my normal hotel was full, however, i was v nicely surprised! the rooms were spacious and refurbished, they have lots of food choice within the hotel, service was smooth and it is v well located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03