Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
John P. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2012
One of the best hotel we've stayed at

Great location
10
We really enjoyed our short stay at your hotel. Service and staff were very helpful and courteous. We also extended to our friends, and his wife during our stay here and they thoroughly enjoyed it too. We look forward to staying there again during our next visit to Singapore.
Telvin F. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great Heritage Hotel but facilities not maintain

King Size Bed!
8
Although the room facilities are not well maintained perhabs due to the long history, but the overall experience is still good. Love the King Size Bed and their hotel staff customer service was excellent! Great Stay!
Shopping Tip: Near to many shopping malls in town
Ardy C. Families with older children Netherlands, September 2, 2012
Nice location, good beds, but NO free wifi !

Lovely old building, great bed, lovely environment, beautiful pool area
7.3
WE stayed at Goodwood park for 2 night for a long weekend singapore. Location is quite central, close to ORchard road. Its a old hotel that is beautifully restored. Rooms are nice and spacious, beds was really good. Bathroom, clean but small. The big bummer was that there was no free wifi in the whole hotel. Half hour of wifi cost S 15 dollars in the business centre and 30 Sing for 24 hours. There was no possibility for free wifi anywhere in the hotel. Breakfast was fine. It meets the standard of a 5-star hotel and staff was friendly. There is not extra service for the guests! eVerything costs money! And the whole hotel stinks of pesticide....typical singapore!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to se the new Marina Bay Sands hotel which is nice, at also the Gardens at the Bay are worth your while, loved the exhibition at the art science museum, Andy Warhol! And went to the botanical gardens what is really old and very beautiful, orchid garden, ginger garden. For the rest its still shop till you drop, but much more expensive than ever, so most of us cannot shop till we drop !!! Ha,ha,ha...
Jun J. Families with young children China, September 1, 2012
Great location
8.7
very nice environment, but the rooms are old, tv & tv program is old and bad. nice pool for kids, good food
Elvin F. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great Room near Orchard Road

Clean and Spacious Toilet, Bathtub
8.7
great room design, with seperate living room and two spacious and clean toilets (one bathtub) in the junior suite, which the friendly staff upgraded for us without additional cost. one of the staff even guided us to our room upon checking in. there is a coffee maker in the room, though the taste of the available capsules were not to our liking. overall, it's a hotel within walking distance to the buzzing orchard road, yet very peaceful within the hotel. if there is room for improvement, the hotel management could consider improving the resolution of the free tv channels, and providing complimentary spa bath ingredients, toothbrushes, comb and hair blower etc.
Restaurant Tip: Besides the restaurants and food outlet along Orchard road, newton food centre is one local alternative nearby the hotel.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Excellent hotel

good location
10
good location in orchard road.. dfs is only opposite by crossing the bridge
Lim K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Excellent hotel

Good location
10
Good location in orchard road. DFS is only opposite by crossing the bridge
Farida M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel and great service but old room

good and quiet
6
the staff are all very friendly. service are also excellent. they will call you back to check whether you already receive the amenities if you call for an additional items. always have turn down bed service in the late afternoon. the public area always clean and fresh. great restaurant of chinese and also the coffee house. feeling like staying at home. too bad the room is a bit old. but facilities are great. no free wi-fi. this is very bad.
Restaurant Tip: Min-Jiang Rest is the best ! Durian Pancake also the best !
Yashub R. Couples India, August 31, 2012
nice hotel, location ok

good location
5.7
Overall good hotel. Wasn't quite impressed with location of the parkland suite , its pricing and its location away from the main body of the hotel. It was touted to be serviced apartment style, however it was not very impressive in that aspect. Food was ok, thought not the greatest.
Kalie P. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the pool!!
8
A great boutique hotel, and a great place to take photos!! A nice pool!! Hotel staff with great service and smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06