or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Emily H. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with a homely and cosy feel

the kitchen is equipped with the basic necessity
8
Had a short one night stay and appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel. The room gives a superb homely feel. Will book this hotel again
Agnes C. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location and awesome room

I like their park-lane studio design concept. It makes me have the feeling of home.
8.3
Love the deisgn and feature of the room as well as the hotel. It is located at a great location. Thumbs up!!
Ben L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great

Beautiful property
8
extremely wonderful property. near to shopping area, pubs and clubs. had the famous afternoon tea at the hotel and it was great, truly english. staff members were professional as well and the check in was quick. not to mentioned the house keeping which was excellent too.
Ashish S. Couples India, September 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good staff

Good location
8.7
Pleasant stay with good staff and good service. Very comfortable
Paul R. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Best Hotel in Singapore

close to everything
10
is a classic stayer in the singaporean world of hospitality. was there 15 years ago, and since renovation it has improved a lot. we stayed at the "club" floor, with free flow of drinks and high tea, cocktail aperitive hour and free minibar. skilled staff and very helpful. the breakfast on the 1st floor is that impressive, i cannot describe, you should try yourself.
Saravadee S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Heritage hotel, great location

Great location and service, quiet and clean.
8.3
It is a great hotel, quiet and comfortable. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, only a couple of minutes walk to Orchard Road. Lots of food outlets and convenience stores next to the hotel. DFS Galleria is only opposite. The room is clean with a balcony which overlooks the beautiful garden and swimming pool. I really enjoyed my stay!
Huang L. Business travelers September 16, 2012
Run down apartment within the city

Away from main street.
5.3
Not a great location considering that it's hard to get a taxi in the vicinity unless we walk over to Far East Plaza. Not recommended for family with old folks and children due to walking distance.
Jennifer W. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2012
Grand Old Lady

Location, style and size
8.3
Have stayed here several times over the years, still a special place to stay
Aucky P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 14, 2012
For something different at the heart of Orchard

Its heritage building is an attraction of its own
8.7
We choose this hotel over the other hotels in the area because of its heritage building. After staying 3 nights at the "modern" hotels this hotel certainly is a breeze of air. It is located at the end of the Orchard shopping area (Scotts Rd. to be precise) so bear in mind that you do have to walk for around 5 minutes to reach Orchard Station, something that worth to be considered if you want to do a lot of shopping or if you bring a baby/child with you. The hotel itself is quite stunning, and you will definitely feel the old fancy heritage ambiance. The room is quite spacey for Singapore standard, but the attraction of this hotel is most definitely outside the hotel room. Do spend some time to take a stroll in its garden, and maybe sample some of the sweets on offer in its lounge.
Shopping Tip: If you plan to do some shopping (Orchard area) I recommend to go to Orchard station and take a short MRT trip to Sommerset station to go to the other end of Orchard. Then you can browse all the malls from Sommerset back to Goodwood (considering that the hotel is located at the end Orchard/Scotts)
Rainer L. Business travelers Germany, September 13, 2012
Nice atmosphere for an acceptable price

Nice rooms; reasonable price; different restaurants in hotel; next to the city; Internet not for free
8
Nice atmosphere of hotel, especially the rooms are pretty nice. Everything is clean. I payed for 5 stars in SG very good. Breakfast not as gigantic as in other hotels, but who needs it? TV existing, but only a few channels are available and bad analog quality. So who likes watching TV in SG could find better hotel. Not only in a 5 star hotel I would expect internet for free. So that is what I do not like!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05