or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Beatrice L. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location and great service

architecture. service. cleanliness.
8.7
Beautiful interior - wooden. nice layout of dressing room and bedroom. breakfast could have a wider choice of food.
Yvonne C. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel surrounded by tropical gardens

Close & easy access from main shopping centres, friendly staff, spacious room & delicious breakfast buffet
8.3
We enjoyed the close proximity to the main shopping centres located on orchard and scotts road, all within walking distance; when travelling with kids, they enjoy resting in the room and it was easy to come back to the hotel to "re-charge", have a swim and go out again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the Orchard RD MRT station with easy access to all main sightseeing places
Windy T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 8, 2012
Wonderful hotel with full of excellent service

Swimming pool
7.7
Had a wonderful time staying,, feel like staying at home
Travel tip: Good choice, close to orchard, good service, nice and peaceful, and quite
Susan F. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Lovely surrounding great Singapore hotel of old

Pool surrounded by grass
9.3
Staff willing to go out of their way to help you ,
Hotel Feature Tip: Little out of the way but well worth the stop a little bit of paradise in Singapore
Mun C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location, with ample parking for hotel guest

Big rooms !!
10
Very pleasant,within walking distance to Orchard Road.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel. Great location.

Great location.
8.3
Short stay but good. Beautiful hotel and great location. Food and drink expensive.
Hook Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
fantastic location

well-trained and experienced staff
8.3
heard many good things about this well established local brand hotel, first time here, isnt disappointed. the staff ar all very experienced and genuinely care about giving the guests a pleasant esperience.
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Tranquil and romantic hotel in city centre

Charming architecture
9
We had a short romantic break here and found hotel to be very charming. Only wish we could have stayed longer!
Kellie S. Groups Australia, July 5, 2012
Peaceful hotel with the nicest staff

Just a short walk from the main shops. Quiet and very comfortable rooms. Staff are absolutely lovely and very helpful in any way they can be. A beautiful setting with 2 lovely pools.
9
My mum and I stayed at Goodwood Park on our journey to and from Europe for a night each time. We were upgraded on both occasions. We had a lovely room next to the pool on the first stay, and then a suite room for the return trip. I have to say the staff are extremely helpful, and made our stay far more comfortable than we expected. They let us use a room after we had checked out in order to have a shower and change prior to our late night flight. It was a lovely gesture, and we were extremely grateful of the chance to freshen up. I'll definitely be returning to Goodwood Park in the future and would recommend it to anyone without hesitation.
Hotel Feature Tip: The afternoon High Tea is a definite attraction for those indulgent travellers out there like myself.
Marc P. Couples Belgium, July 3, 2012
Loverly hotel, good rooms, and teras

location, rooms, terras
8.7
Fine, well done, aby agoda, no questions asked, no additinal pay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07