Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Ticked every box for what we were looking for

Location, value for money and old world charm
8
It was everything we wanted
Lim S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
Comfort in deluxe room

Deluxe room, friendly and helpful staff.
7
Overall satisfying and relaxing. Disappointed with the free upgrade to parklane service apartment because it is old. It will be renovated soon, and can't wait for the new look.
William K. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Excellent location and staff

Location, staff, room upgrade
8.7
I was upgraded to a junior suite, which was unusually spacious for Singapore. The staff was outstanding -- knowledgable and helpful throughout. I was staying at the Goodwood while my apartment was renovated, just before leaving Singapore. It was a very pleasant stay during what was, for me, a hectic time in my life. The location of the hotel, near the Orchard shopping area, many fine restaurants, and the Singapore Botanic Gardens, was another highlight of the Goodwood Park.
Pui L. Families with young children China, May 28, 2014
Good location, good breadfast,

Good location: near to shopping areas
9.7
Dewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
not to stay anymore

good location, shopping, nice design
7.7
not really good because the bed too small
Lim H. Families with older children South Korea, May 27, 2014
Friendly staffs

Breakfast, Staffs, Nice room
9.7
Staffs were very attentive and friendly. Room was clean and large enough to satisfy comfortable days staying there.
Euan B. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Comfort in a legacy hotel

Location, history, room
8
We always stay at the Goodwood if we can get a reasonable deal. It's a short walk from Orchard Road and easy taxi rides from pretty much anywhere else you might want to visit. The rooms are of good size and quality, also the bathrooms (despite a strange shortage of towel rails). Being low-rise and old in a city that is mainly high-rise and new, the Goodwood is a bit special -- but it doesn't go over-the-top in pushing its legacy status. The Mayfair pool is a nice, secluded place to relax. Apart from the odd nightcap, we don't bother with the F&B here. It's expensive and why bother when Newton Circus is a short walk away?
Jonathan T. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, ease of travel from airport, room is big
8.7
I enjoyed the newly designed and renovated room. However, the construction nearby, of which the hotel has made mentioned of, did affect the view outside.
Clement N. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Excellent staff outweighed the dated furnishings

Staff service.
8.7
Excellent.
Syahidah Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Not So Great

Spacious Room
6.7
The room was dusty and reminded me more of a chalet than a hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06