arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2673 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 Jia C.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
Great location with great cafe in the hotel
location, convenient, food

10 DANIAL B.
Singapore
September 10, 2013
it was good, very clean. no problem in anything
its central, close to shopping malls in orchard,
it was fine and i really enjoyed it. i had no problems with my stay at goodwood park

7 Sheena C.
Singapore
September 10, 2013
Clean spacious room, attentive and great service
Great service, big & comfortable bed
The front desk staff are excellent in their service. Very attentive to my requests and accommodating as well. Although there were some toiletries missing from my room, putting through a call to housekeeping solved that very quickly. The room was spacious and bed very comfortable. I would definitely want to stay here again.

9.3 Nik A.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
The room, the deep pool & the food
Good clean rooms. The shower in the bathtub was slightly narrow though, even for an Asian. But would definitely stay here again.

9 Theresa E.
Australia
September 05, 2013
Fabulous Stay, We'll Be Back!
Comfortable Beds, Clean, Amazing Afternoon Tea
We loved everything about the hotel, it's gorgeous. The only thing that let us down a little was the room service - it was very ordinary food considering the quality of the restaurants. That's my only complaint, the rest is divine.

7.3 Siew C.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Comfortable but could be better
Bed, tv, location
I think overall it's comfortable. However, there are a couple of things that disturbed my rest. 1) the ceiling fan: it creaks very loudly. For someone who can't take air con for a long time, I need the fan for ventilation. However I can't switch it on due to the noise and spent the night adjusting the temp. 2) design of the room: for a Chinese - especially during the 7th month - seeing staff knock on the door before entering and seeing the art work with clothes hanging bamboo (which resembles incense during prayers) highly disturbed me.

7.7 Tanty Y.
Indonesia
September 02, 2013
Worth for the money spent
Clean, nice room and attentive staff
It was wonderful and relaxing. It's located very near to Orchard so after the business meeting is done, we can shop and wander around without any problem.

8 David L.
Indonesia
September 01, 2013
best location, clean room, friendly staff
clean, friendly, good location
It was excellent stay. It has friendly staff. Big and clean room.

10 Michael S.
New Zealand
August 31, 2013
Perfect getaway
Comfortable, good location, nice grounds
We had a wonderful and relaxing time. The hotel is an oasis in the middle of the city.

8 Steven W.
Malaysia
August 30, 2013
Nice clean room in a quiet surrounding. Relaxing
Big and clean room. In the hub of acitivites and yet exclusive and located in a quiet surrounding .
A good place to relax in busy Singapore. Good restaurants within hotel