Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Paul T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Lovely environment but looks run down

Not a typical hotel with lots of surrounding trees
6
stayed in a junior suite. it's big but looks like an 80s apartment, sofa and couch looks very old.
Tat Y. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Comfortable, nice, relax

Clean, centrally located and shopping
9.7
The stay is good, near to shopping belt, Orchard road and food outlets accessible
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Elegant hotel, good location

walking distance to orchard road and mrt
8.3
Was upgraded to junior suite. Lovely huge room. Pleasant service and superb afternoon tea buffet.
Nicolas R. Business travelers France, January 15, 2013
Charming Hotel right nearby Orchard area

Location and charming design
8
Stayed there for a night. Great location and very charismatic building design. Price offered was reasonable for Singapore and got upgraded, so, could not expect more !
Zam O. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Location

Colonial Style in the bustling Shopping area
8.7
We enjoyed the nostalgic feel of the colonial style hotel amid the central great location in the shopping district. The concierge and portals are extremely helpful as we have 15 big baggages to check in to the hotel.
Fevronia P. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2013
Great location but very disappointing room & stay

Beautiful facade and lobby and convenient location. Lovely and friendly staff.
6.3
Room smelt terribly of mould and mildew and the bed sheets were damp! We were initially advised that the smell was due to the wet weather and all rooms were the same. We couldn't take it after the second night and requested a room change, which was allocated. The new room was pleasant but the beds were so hard it was like sleeping on a concrete floor. We ended up folding the quilts to soften the mattress and sleeping in our clothes! Internet also didn't work in the second room and couldn't be fixed. I have never experienced this in any other 5 star accommodation, irrespective of the room type chosen. This really detracted from our holiday experience.
Vincent C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Wow room and cosy

Near orchard shopping and food paradize
9
Family-friendly stays. Nearby shopping areas tons to buy. Variety of food paradize around the hotel. Easy access to MRT, transport is a breeze to anywhere in Singapore. Hotel is a great business meeting place with warm service from the staff.
Vincent C. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Great location

Central and MRT to anywhere in Singapore
8.7
family-friendly stays. nearby shopping areas tons to buy. variety of food paradize around the hotel. easy access to mrt, transport is a breeze to anywhere in singapore. hotel is a great business meeting place with warm service from the staff.
Ian H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovely old Hotel with history,very efficient servi

Caring staff
8.3
Very probably best Hotel in Singapore,Raffles included.
Hotel Feature Tip: Able to eat food from any Hotel restaurant at poolside.
Nadya C. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2013
Make us feel like home. Simple,classic yet lavish.

Spacious room & Excellent staff service
9.3
Me, my brother & sisters were very satisfied during our 3 days staying for our medical purposes at the Mt.Elizabeth hospital, which is only 7-minutes walking distance and Sing of taxi fare. Apparently we all felt the same friendly welcoming of the receptionists and fastly responsive experience right from the moment we entered the main lobby..all the way up when the concierge took us to our rooms. Didn't stop on day-1, but the excellent staff service continued everyday as we were even showed a shortcut way to walk to the Mt.E hospital and were also borrowed an umbrella to be carried around the malls surrounding the hotel (Ion Plaza, Tangs Plaza, Paragon, Takashimaya and other malls on Orchard Rd.), which we considered as one of the most convenient features in terms of hotel location. We'd also like to recommend the in-room order of the chef's 'beef hor fun noodle' menu..taste delightful. Love the room for it's very spacious deluxe room (almost the same size as usually a junior suite), nice room layout, lightings and comfy bedroom furnitures, which really made us feel like home. I absolutely think to repeat my stay here on my next visits to Singapore, simply because of this hotel's 1st rank service that can win the guest's smile..hence becomes our 1st hotel preference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06