arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2697 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Michael B.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2013
Happy and comfortable
Friendly, helpful, courteous
The hotel lived up to the expectations of a 5 star rating including the price of the breakfasts which were not included in the room rate. |Service and facilities were good. The second swimming pool was peaceful and shaded.

Catherine M.
Australia
August 21, 2013
Nice but disappointing room
Staff very friendly, Hotel will kept and clean, Nice pools
Having booked a junior suite we were somewhat disappointed to have a dark room with no views. The staff were great and even made a courtesy room (which was much nicer than our room) available for us to shower in after checkout and prior to leaving for the airport. It has a nice old world feeling about it and happy staff many of whom have been there for a long time

Ralph W.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Character
Location, Character and Comfortable Rooms

Caroline S.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Easy one night stopover
Good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
Hotel was comfortable, close to good shopping and restaurants, perfect for a stopover en route to elsewhere.

rodney H.
Australia
August 17, 2013
Fantastic location, public transport and shopping
Location,Location,staff and room size
Everything about the Goodwood Park Hotel was great Thank you for the great staff willing to assist with every request. Location is fantastic. Close to public transport,shopping and restaurants. Fast Internet Will return to the hotel on my next stay.

Nicky C.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2013
Provided everything I needed.
Pools. Big rooms. Free apples to collect- my children

Ab H.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Moderate and Cheap
Cheap, Central location, Easy access to Shopping
Not comfortable the bedsheets do not have the feeling of cleanness, the room to noisy due to the room above activities.

Calvin L.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Nice stay
breakfast, ambience, counter staff

Peter S.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
good
good, lovely, bali
Good and good and good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Su S.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Good location and nice environment
Good location, service and relaxing environment
The staffs were friendly and insisted to carry our bags to the room and location is very convenient. Near to shopping malls and many restaurants. Nice and relax environment.