Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2736 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Steven W.
Malaysia
August 30, 2013
Nice clean room in a quiet surrounding. Relaxing
Big and clean room. In the hub of acitivites and yet exclusive and located in a quiet surrounding .
A good place to relax in busy Singapore. Good restaurants within hotel

yolanda S.
Indonesia
August 29, 2013
excellent
good design annd confomtable hotel, the location, and the helpfull staff
I was very satisfied, and i will stay at Goodwood Park Hotel again everytime I visit Singapore

Joshua B.
Australia
August 29, 2013
Great Hotel in a Fabulous Location
Location, Location, Location
I really enjoyed my stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel recently. I found a great rate on AGODA and stayed there for 3 nights over the weekend. The hotel is well located just off the Orchard Road shopping district and is close enought to be super convenient but far enough to be quiet. The hotel is set back off the main Scotts Road so its quiet. The pool area and lobby is well designed, modern but also classic. The rooms are large and roomy.

GWOLIANG N.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
OK Stay
not-too attentive staff, but central location makes up for it

Valeza N.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Overall content during the stay
Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding, and quite nice food room service
The Hotel and the room which I stayed are not appropriate to be called 5 star Hotel if its not going under renovation anytime soon. Some items in the room such as closet, main room door, flat screen were quite already damaged before check in, and lobby carpet is quite untidy and leaved many stain spots. I would consider come back after the renovation.

Chow L.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Great
convenience, excellent service, wide spac
Feeling of home. Staff offer good choices for consideration and provided updated information about Singapore.

Daphne G.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Quite surrounding
good environment, spacious, large bed

leni T.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
Comfortable and quiet stay
Quite, apartment style, and big room
I stayed 2 nights at this time. The room is huge with one bedroom apartment concept but its far from the lobby and swimming pool. It is at the separate building. The hotel is closed to shopping malls and orchard road. Very quite surrounding. The room has a separate living room and kitchen.

Derek F.
Australia
August 23, 2013
Friendly,comfortable I but a bit dated
Cleanliness, staff, position
The Goodwood Park is a beautiful colonial building presently undergoing renovation, The work is unobtrusive and I am sure when complete it will be back to its original glory. The rooms are a good size with high ceilings, quiet surroundings, comfortable beds and very clean . The staff are gracious and helpfull. There are two nice usable swimming pools. The menu is basic but the food is fairly good. We would stay there again.

Lee T.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
Value for money & pleasant stay
Wonderful service, good amenities and good location
Our room was upgraded to a service apartment which was great. We had everything; like a mini home