or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and Massive Rooms

Really close to Scotts and Orchard Rd, great food and a good bar by the pool
9.3
This is my 3rd stay this year and I will definetly be back
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Faboulous Baker Boy - 70 River Valley Road for great food and a really relaxed atmosphere
Neil P. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
We will return !

Friendly helpful service , large well serviced room , past era feel
9.3
The Goodwood provides a great alternative to the high rise glitz hotels that abound in Singapore and is well located to access the many highlights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens by the Bay - Marina Bay
Nigel E. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
"Olde Worldy" and comfortable

Original architecture and feel of the "old" (and increasingly rare) Singapore retained
7.7
great location at the top of orchard road but still relatively quiet. good room (albeit with no view). staff service o/k - english of the reception desk staff only adequate. other than that would be happy to stay again if the right deal was available.
Travel tip: Don't avail of the breakfast option if not already paid for before arrival - not value for money.
Hendry S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Quiet hotel in the centre of city

Strategic location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
Easy to explore singapore cause near orchard mrt station, only 5 minutes walk to orchard road. Large room is very suitable for family with small kids. The hotel staff is very helpfull to give recommendation about the places of interest in singapore and arrange for the transportation. Nice place to stay in Singapore.
Caroline G. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Good Experience

Good service, sizey room
8
Had a good stay. Nice rooms and service. Really liked the balcony space. Excellent proximity to town.
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great room and service

Hotel room and Mayfair pool
9
It was a hassle free and quick check in at the reception counter. The counter staff brought us to our room although we told him we could find our own way, saying that it's part of their service to every guest. The elevators here are small so could be slightly claustrophobic. The rooms are well furnished and very comfortable. We wanted to swim at the main pool but it was right in front of the restaurant and there were guests smoking near the pool (though it is a non-smoking area). We found a smaller pool (Mayfair pool) at the back where there were less people and more privacy. However, it was a longer walk from our room. Overall, the hotel room was great and we had an enjoyable stay.
Jonathan B. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great Rooms, Great Service

Nice Rooms
10
My wife booked a room there for our Anniversary and I must say that the hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable. First, our deluxe room was given a free upgrade to a poolside suite. Next, they delievered a free cake to the room to wish us a happy Anniversary. I was really pleased by their willingness to go the extra mile. The ambience by the poolside at night was unforgettable.
A. A. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
absolutely fantastic

near shopping centre orchard road
9.3
good hotel room and great location. Easy access to major shopping district at orchard road with walking distance. Good place surrounding the hotel. The hotel was very clean and beautiful.
Hsiang F. Couples Taiwan, October 27, 2012
Good location, good service

Special design on hotel
8
Its hard to find out the old building as Goodwood Park Hotel, the special building and near the orchard road, its near 24 hrs 7-eleven. Receciptionist arrange the special room for me,its garden view on first floor, close with the swimming pools. The rooms is clean and service is perfect, I love it
Natasya M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great Location

Good Location & Stylish Old Fashioned Hotel
7.3
I stayed in this hotel for my long weekend holiday. The room size was quite big & they have balconies for each room. The overall stay was good, and the staff are pleasant. The hotel was near to Orchard Road, where tourists can shop & eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07