or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Lie C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Great hotel

The hotel is great.. Very nice room.
8.7
My dad enjoy a lot w his big room.. But he complain is quite a walking distance to his face mall takashimaya. But afteralll he really staying in the hotel.
Travel tip: Jones the Grocer at mandarin orchard. Dean n the deluca at orchard central. New place to hang out. Try Dempsey road for chilling n dinner.
Kenneth E. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice buidling
8.3
the hotel is very close to rocahrd shopping area. we can reach there withing 5mins of walk. i stay in a suite room, but the room was and living area was too small to be call a suite. the best part for my stay here is that the breakfast room service i ordered was free. unlike other hotel, they charge for breakfast delvered to the rooms.
Shear M. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2012
Lovely colonial style hotel

Big comfy rooms and great bathrooms. Charming Mayfair Pool
10
I booked the room for a little staycation with my best friend for a little relaxation and girly time before she becomes a Mrs. I requested for something special to surprise her and the staff at Goodwood Park were very accomodating and lovely and had balloons fill the rooms ceiling and a delicious cake to celebrate with. Service was excellent and very warm and welcoming. The Mayfair Pool was a nice little getwaway which didn't feel like we were in Singapore. Thank you!
Ong L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
great location with big and clean rooms

clean toilet
7
overall it was quite a good stay... went there for a short getaway... toilet is clean and room size is big... but renovation should be done to the corridor as its quite old already and there seems to be minimal smell that is bad... otherwise for the price and the location it was a good stay
Shopping Tip: orchard located
Martin K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Location and the friendly staff
9
had a wonderful experience staying at the hotel on the overall. very convenient location as the hotel is near the main shopping area in orchard road and is close to the orchard mrt station (about 10 minutes' walk). taxis are also readible accessible from the hotel. ample seating area for guest while checking in or out of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: For durian lovers, the coffee house sells a variety of durian based products, from durian puffs to durian cakes etc... must try. Recommended by local Singaporeans.
Georgie W. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Awesome hotel room and services
10
We are so happy and we would surely recommend to our friends and family.We couldn't find anything wrong with the hotel rooms and services. We had buffet in the afternoon at one of the hotel restaurant and the food are awesome.The food are nice and delicious. we will surely come again to stay in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for an excellent hotel, try this one. you will never regret and I can guarantee you will come again.
Yu C. Business travelers China, May 19, 2012
Great location in orchard road

It is not tall build, quiet and like a holiday village. The room is large and cozy. it is great hotel in orchard road.
9.3
i like good wood park hotel, expecially in orchard road. although it is not very new, but it is quiet and the room is large and cozy. the hotal court is large and have a excellent swimming pool, like a holiday village. the service is great in this hotel. i strongly recommend to stay in this hotel.
Sean S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 19, 2012
Classic luxury hotel

Located near to Orchard road
6
This hotel is built in the classic tradition of historical hospitality. It is a historical landmark building with a tower that makes it stand out. Located on Scotts Road it is a 10 minute walk to Orchard road so very conveniently located.
Steaven S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
great hotel

very close to orchard shopping centre
8.3
a very sophisticated hotel. very nice and large room for its class. good location which is near to orchard shopping belt. pleasent staff, good food in the restaurant. even you can have a chill out night at the outside bar and japanese resttaurant. it is highly recommended for newly married couple, since they offer a very romantic room inside for couple.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2012
location

location
7.7
location was perfect. waould be more apprecaite if the rate could include wifi and breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01