Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2631 reviews

1972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Valerie P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Good Hotel for Business travel to Singapore

location, convenience, decor
7
Use this hotel when on business in Singapore as close to business district.
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with young children China, May 22, 2013
comfortable place to live

big room, classic, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Shuk K. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Very nice

Nice staff, very beautiful environment and good location, near the mrt station
8
Report this review
Anthony P. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Great

Clean , good service, polite and obliging staff
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Samantha S. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Hotel was nice and the service was ok

Location, room size, clean
6.7
My stay was good the only areas that I would suggest improvements on is the beds, every time I have stayed at Goodwood Park I have had a very hard bed which causes me back pain the next day. On the first night we waited for 40 minutes for someone to serve us for drinks and they only came when we walked around twice to call them.
Report this review
Shiu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
clean, roomy and the staff is helpful

clean, roomy and the staff is helpful
8.7
Report this review
Kylin L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Review

Location, spacious, clean
7
Report this review
Andre W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
A very pleasant stay

the servcice, the room and the hotel architecture
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel. The service was very attentive most times, the whole atmosphere was nice due to the surrounds and the architecture of the building. We just found the cost of food quite high.
Report this review
Shuxia T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Very relaxing with good food.

Its near to shopping malls and night life. Despite being in orchard road and its crowds of shoppers, the hotel maintained its privacy and was pleasantly quiet and private. It has good English high tea
9
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Russell K. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
Generally better than expected

Room, gardens, restaurants
7.7
Wifi is standard. It's like the room having a door. It's not an optional extra any more than having a telephone in the room. No hotel charges any extra $30 a day for having a phone.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 1972 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01