or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Chien Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location

In the heart of Orchard Rd, comfy room, heritage hotel.
9
We were very pleased with our stay at Goodwood Park Hotel. Right from arrival to departure, staff were very helpful and friendly. As we were on our honeymoon, they surprised us with a cake but it said 'Happy Birthday'. We were also upgraded to a Junior Suite with pool view. Beds were made and room cleaned daily to a very high standard, I also like the Evelyn & Crabtree toiletries provided. I highly recommend this hotel if you like to be in the heart of Orchard. It is literally at your doorstep, close to local food and great shopping. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Kai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great Location Spacious Room

Walking distance to Orchard Road
5.7
it is a self proclaimed 5-star hotel, but there is no toothbrush and shaving kit in the room. you need to contact the front desk to request these kinds of basic amenities. furthermore, the hotel staffs (mainly front desk) really move at a snail pace. don’t expect to get any kind of service at the lobby café cos there is no one there to serve you in the morning and afternoon.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym is extremely basic but good enough.
Listy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2012
fabulous heritage hotel

very good location
8.7
Friendly staff, good location and quiet environment. Large rooms, clean and well maintained for 1900 building but there's no free wifi/LAN in the room.
Eu G. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Old and Charming

Central location
7
Friendly Staff with close proximity to business venue. Great restaurants within the hotel complex and prompt room service and house keeping staff. Overall a very pleasant short stay. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nostalgic atmosphere with modern amenities for the weary traveler. Will need a new upgrade soon to keep up with the rest of the other hotels on offer in the vicinity.
Alexander N. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2012
The place of choice for Staycations

Location, big rooms, excellent food and service
10
We've stayed in Goodwood twice for our staycations. It is where also held our marriage and we like this hotel because of it's colonial exterior, with modern touches inside. The rooms were big, had good bathroom facilities, child-friendly and the buffet was incredible. It is just at the fringe of the Orchard shopping belt with a 10 minute walk to Ion.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the High-Tea buffet
Low S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel.

Town centre and near to the MRT.
6
We had a relax and happy short break at our weekend holiday. Besides doing the window shop we had an enjoyable drink at the pool side with our friends. The room is full of sunlight at daytime so we could enjoy our reading in our room.
Restaurant Tip: Min Jiang restaurant and Gordon Grill restaurant are great.
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

selling points
10
Goodwood park hotel was great . Service was very good.it was convenient and located at orchard rd.walking distance to shopping,nightlife and eating,the room was big and very comfortable.
Jesper T. Business travelers Denmark, April 27, 2012
Nice charming hotel. old style but nice

Good location for Orchard shopping
7
They upgraded me to a junior suite. very nice felt like home will definitely come again.
Shopping Tip: The Japanese Restaurant is expensive but exceptional good food.
Lie I. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2012
lovely unique hotel

ambiance very nice
10
keep condition hotel like this, don't renovate with high building
Travel tip: must try stay at this hotel
Kim M. Groups Australia, April 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Great Service and fabulous location

Location and service
9
Stayed in a poolside suite. I was disappointed that you could not watch the television while in bed, only one TV situated in sitting area and this is a suite. Hairdryer is not in bathroom and you have to sit at desk with a small mirror. This is really not satisfactory for a suite in a 5 star hotel. Small but annoying things. I would still stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06