or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Ian N. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
top-rate hotel...

features of this hotel - all top-class...
10
after many visits to singapore we can never speak highly enough of our stays at goodwood park hotel. from being transported from the airport to the arrival at the hotel we are greeted with courtesy and ready smiles...especially from the team and the concierge. the accommodation is always first class and the dining room (for breakfast or dinner) is popular and value. the best recommendation we think we can give this hotel is that we have no hesitation to ensure we always stay at the goodwood park.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Goodwood Park Hotel may not be as "modern" as a lot of accommodation in Singapore but the quality and class of this older type of hotel is a delight to experience in today's world of impersonal service.
Choon K. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room
7
Goodwood Park Hotel is very conveniently located off Orchard Road, and it just less than 10 min walk from the busy Orchard Intersection. The hotel is charming and old, although very nicely maintained and renovated. The service is very good and top class. There are several high class restaurants and a large swimming pool. The rooms are large and spacious. No complaints!!
Ismail F. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Simply beautiful

ample space, wide balcony, cozy
10
it was more than i expected. tucked away in a different wing, it was quiet and cozy. the room was rather large and the balcony was wide. it was big enough to host my friends who dropped by. oh and the durian pastry was awesome!! spa rael, which is within the hotel compound, is excellent as well!
Sucheera J. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2012
Big room and not so far from center

Good hotel restaurant and very nice atmosphere
9.7
Very good for family and business travel so nice hotel and staff is very helpful
Muhammad R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 13, 2012
lovely, spacious and very comfortable hotel

the surrounding and the design make it a very pleasent stay
10
its a very comfortable and wonderful stay. the room is very spacious and the facilities and surrounding is very pleasent and eye catching.
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Good location and service hotel

Good service with a smile
6.7
Good location and convenient for my business trip. Room will nicely decorated and good for stay. Good service with a small.
Nicole T. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2012
nice n grand hotel with great locations

nice pool
8.7
Friendly people n good service....excellent if I may say.....they are willingly to give me a late check out.....not that many hotels give that anymore!!! we really love it and planning to come back again!!!
Thomas K. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

The unique building, the swimming pools, the beautiful gardens and very clean surroundings are magnificient
10
Great service from all the staff, always very warm and welcome us with a smile. For dessert lovers the cakes with a durian flavour are fantastic, very unusual and really yummy. We love and enjoy the buffet style afternoon tea which serve variety of delicious desserts.
Hotel Feature Tip: A very good experience to stay in Goodwood Park Hotel
Yu M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very relaxing and comfortable
8
During my stay in this hotel is very enjoy, shopping is very convenient and going to shopping also.And the food in the hotel is excellent especially the hi tea.Dinner is great.
Marya T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Great Hotel, service and location.

Near Orchard Road, a lot of shopping center. Nice room. Great Room service.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay here. Nice and comfy room. Convenient for shopping, walking distance to orchard road (Right beside Far East Plaza and opposite Takashimaya). There is 24 hours 7-eleven near by. A lot restaurant in this hotel, so there is a lot of food choices. Vegetarian food are also available here through room service. Overall, great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02