or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Jenny G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2012
good hotel & surrounds area

western area, Clean & excellent service hotel
8.7
I love to stay in this hotel, because near Orchard Road, easy to walk n get taxi. western style hotel, clean n good service. price is quite high, but its worthed. please provide more lifts to access & complimentary as wi fi, & breakfast included with the hotel room charge.
Shopping Tip: near orchard road, easy to walk & find transportation
Philip O. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great location yet quiet surroundings

Nice architectural facade with rich heritage.
6.3
Rooms amenities a little aged but still a pleasant stay
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Good location, helpful staff

Classic atmosphere
7.7
Check-in was well-handled. Staff were helpful and very courteous. Our original room had a non-working phone so we were upgraded to a junior suite. This came with a Nespresso machine, but the room was dark and the light switches were confusing. The bathroom was poorly designed. We asked to be moved back to a deluxe room the next day. This was large and bright and much more pleasant. Toiletries were a disappointment, the dental kit was a disaster, toothbrushes with bristles that come off and poor quality toothpaste. The shaving kit which I had to ask for had a blade that hurt and the shaving cream tube was empty. I attended a wedding banquet at this hotel and the food was top quality. Internet access was atrociously priced so we did not bother. Overall a good hotel as a base for seeing Singapore, but I expected better from the room experience.
Donald N. Couples Canada, March 31, 2012
Best location in town for shopping.

Location
9
One of the best location and service hotel in Singapore, will definitely stay at this Goodwood Park Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping malls all around
Yifan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2012
great location, bad service

clean
5.3
rooms are clean, toilet are quite old, flushing system not working well, counter and house keeping staff not as friendly as it should be for a 5 star rated hotel.
Fei W. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2012
Great location but a bit old

a bit old
9.3
great location but a bit old.
Yi F. Couples China, March 25, 2012
poor environment ,

big room and Chinese restaurant
7
far from swimming pool, not good view. food is good.
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
Comfort bed

Comfort bed and pillo
7.7
The bed is very comfort, but the hotel deco is a bit old... But I like the bed
Hidianto L. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice&cozy room
7.3
Service is fast. The room is nice, spacious & cozy. Ambience is very relaxing. Recommended for a couple who wants to stay away from the business in orchard rd.
Dinakaran S. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Awesome venue to hold a gathering

accessible from town, convenience of stores nearby for shopping and food
9.3
had an amazing stay with another friend, while having had guests over for a little gathering till 10pm for the night. it was cosy to hold all of my guests for food and drinks. convenient balcony for the smokers to excuse themselves for a quick smoke away from the rest. the closet space was more than adequate. appropriate lighting at all the necessary places. nice floor to walk on, shoeless. all in all, a very comfortable and cosy stay with my loved ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07