or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Kelly C. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2014
It was fantastic, room was awesome.

Spacious room, good location, nice ambience
6.3
It was fantastic and awesome. Felt good to be back home. Services provided in the hotel was just nice and up to standard thanks!
Novida A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located Quiet Value for money
7.7
Comfortable but lobby needs to be less busy, staff more organized
Agnieszka K. Couples Poland, June 23, 2014
old singapore amidst shopping malls

heritage hotel with architecture and decor of the period, nice lawn, great location
8
very pleasant: a spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, location that allowed us taking a break in between attractions.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
peaceful, spacious, convenient

the room is huge and conveniently located to all the shopping areas
7.7
it was a pleasant stay. room was big and it is close to orchard road where we could shop non stop.
Candra S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
In general, the hotel is not special

1) the hotel building is old but fairly well maintained. 2) quiet environment3) quiet close to the shopping center
5
Regrettably, I had to wait 2 hours to get into the room with the rooms need to be cleaned reason, meanwhile I've asked early check in. While my children tired from not getting enough sleep, have to wake up at 4am the plane took off at 8am in Jakarta. We arrived at the hotel around 1pm.
Fredrik C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Just Fantastic

Spacious room, good food, friendly staff
10
Excellent!
Vincenzo I. Business travelers Italy, June 19, 2014
Very nice

Staff friendly, location, swimming pool
7.3
Good
Emily C. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Beautiful Historic Hotel

Architecture, History, and Location
8
We booked a basic room, and it was very basic. The carpet was quite worn and the room needed a little bit of updating but the overall hotel is beautiful. The pool area is really nice and the restaurants looked great, although we did not try them. I would stay there again.
Raymond T. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
decent studio size

clean, big studio room, privacy
7.7
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good for relaxation

Good location, accessible to public transport and near to shopping area
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03