Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee Lounge Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon Grill Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland Bar Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deli Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2591 reviews

1945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Keith R. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2015
Best staff ever

As a frequent business and personal traveler I have never experienced such amazing service All the staff are so helpful and absolutely nothing was a problem. I wil stay here again without hesitation
8.3
Fantastic Amazing service
Report this review
Belinda W. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Luxurious staycation

Pool, Location and Room
8.3
Location for the hotel was perfect, is easily accessible to town area. Lots of shopping and food to eat. It is indeed a heritage hotel with the hotel still preserving the history but yet is classy and grand. Overall, it was a great and relax staycation.
Report this review
Ellen F. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2015
Good and comfy room

Big and comfy room, good location,one unfriendly staff
9.3
Good location, very big and functional loft-style room in the parkland suite wing...my family is happy about it..even my in-laws who visited us were happy about it. i called for some additional stuff, and the receptionist was very friendly to entertain my request. My husband and i had to buy something so we left d room before the staff came. My in-laws receive the item requested and the lady from reception immediatelyconfirmed and asked if they had more request. So my in-law asked for some coffee. The same guy returned and gave them a very unfriendly face..and even asked if that's all we needed.
Report this review
Fan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 10, 2015
convenient, quiet and comfortable

convenient, quiet and comfortable
4.3
I stayed in Goodwood Park Hotel for 3 nights. the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The Hotel location was perfect, close to MRT and within a quiet area. The experience was extremely different from a nowadays business hotel, with warm and peaceful.
Report this review
Haryadi B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2015
It is a nice old hotel

good location, big, room spacious
7.3
When I arrived, I waited and the room is not ready although it's already 3PM, they upgrade me to a hotel room with a laundry inside but turns out it is located behind the hotel building, I had to walk for a while. The upgraded hotel room has 2 stairs, one is when we enter the room, the other is when we're going to the bedroom, sort of like a loft, very inconvenient since I brought my baby. They reception also misinform me that it will be a double bed inside the upgraded room, instead it was only 1 queen bed, so I asked to move to the regular hotel room. It is better in the deluxe room, its is spacious but the room feels a bit old and the bathroom is dirty, the bathtub is old and it has a clear rubber on top of it that already turned so yellow.
Report this review
Danni Z. Business travelers China, September 8, 2015
Great value for money

Room space, location and quietness
9.3
Really enjoyable
Report this review
Mei F. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2015
Complimentary upgrade

2 swimming pool is good.
7
Not the same room (Deluxe) as I booked and saw in Agoda.com with 39 sq.mt. The staff said it was complimentary upgrade for me to a room 44 sq.mt. But I feel it was smaller than I saw in Agoda.com
Report this review
Traviss G. Families with young children United States of America, September 6, 2015
Singapore

Staff
6.7
Upgraded at check in but later identified that the room was 100 square ft smaller than the initial room. Staff the downgraded us to a larger room. There is no old world feel to the hotel as some have mentioned. The staff was great and truly save the hotel.
Report this review
Yunfeng Z. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2015
A suitable hotel with reasonable price

location, service, environment
9
Report this review
Shu S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 26, 2015
Comfortable

Food, clean, enviroment
10
Good
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1945 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05