or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Mark Z. Business travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2012
big rooms for reasonable price

Old colonial style hotel in city centre
8
room was big and convenient. it is only a bit disconnected from the main building, but for a frequent traveller not a problem.
Kwee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Great location for the price

Location at the start of ORchard strip
8.3
Probably offers the best value for hotel on the orchard road area in singapore. Close to MRT for easy connection to other places in Singapore. Rooms are abit old but maintenance is adequate. No complain with my stay.
Joyce C. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room & service staff
9
spacious room with full amenities, excellent front counter service staff, quiet.
Fangxiu L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Always good

Cleanliness, location
9.7
Stayed here a couple of times, rooms are luxurious and comfortable with high standard of cleanliness. Beds are abit high for the average asian lady though. Location is good, plaza singapura is within walking distance where u can find cinema, shopping and foodcourt/restaurants.
Stephan S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 12, 2012
Old fashioned Hotel

large rooms
6.3
for a 5 star hotel i was a bit disapointed. the hotel is a bit outdated even though it has a great history. for me it is also sort of a rip-off to ask for wifi per day and device. imagine, you have your computer, an ipad and an iphone, which i think is not so uncommon nowadays.
Shopping Tip: Close to Orchard
Chien Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location

In the heart of Orchard Rd, comfy room, heritage hotel.
9
We were very pleased with our stay at Goodwood Park Hotel. Right from arrival to departure, staff were very helpful and friendly. As we were on our honeymoon, they surprised us with a cake but it said 'Happy Birthday'. We were also upgraded to a Junior Suite with pool view. Beds were made and room cleaned daily to a very high standard, I also like the Evelyn & Crabtree toiletries provided. I highly recommend this hotel if you like to be in the heart of Orchard. It is literally at your doorstep, close to local food and great shopping. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Kai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great Location Spacious Room

Walking distance to Orchard Road
5.7
it is a self proclaimed 5-star hotel, but there is no toothbrush and shaving kit in the room. you need to contact the front desk to request these kinds of basic amenities. furthermore, the hotel staffs (mainly front desk) really move at a snail pace. don’t expect to get any kind of service at the lobby café cos there is no one there to serve you in the morning and afternoon.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym is extremely basic but good enough.
Listy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2012
fabulous heritage hotel

very good location
8.7
Friendly staff, good location and quiet environment. Large rooms, clean and well maintained for 1900 building but there's no free wifi/LAN in the room.
Eu G. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Old and Charming

Central location
7
Friendly Staff with close proximity to business venue. Great restaurants within the hotel complex and prompt room service and house keeping staff. Overall a very pleasant short stay. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nostalgic atmosphere with modern amenities for the weary traveler. Will need a new upgrade soon to keep up with the rest of the other hotels on offer in the vicinity.
Alexander N. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2012
The place of choice for Staycations

Location, big rooms, excellent food and service
10
We've stayed in Goodwood twice for our staycations. It is where also held our marriage and we like this hotel because of it's colonial exterior, with modern touches inside. The rooms were big, had good bathroom facilities, child-friendly and the buffet was incredible. It is just at the fringe of the Orchard shopping belt with a 10 minute walk to Ion.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the High-Tea buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08