or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Xiangyuan T. Families with young children China, July 28, 2012
位置优越的迷人酒店

地理位置优越,环境宜人。游泳池很漂亮
9
在酒店住了三晚,酒店地理位置优越,房间宽敞,设施齐全,舒适。配有小阳台。服务很好。唯一让人失望的是整个酒店没有wifi。
Shopping Tip: 离新加坡注明的购物街Orchard Road五分钟的路程,非常方便
Anakkawat K. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2012
Great locations in colonial style hotel

Great location in the middle of shopping district and spacious room
7.3
Nice room in the low rise colonial style building with nice swimming room. The hotel building is one of the historic landmark surrouned by nice garden and 2 swimming pool. The location is so close to shopping centers around scott and orchard road.
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
One of Singapore's Grand Old type Hotel

Excellent service, Great location for shopping
7
We stayed in a split level studio, loads of room with an extra bed for our teenanage daughter,cleaned daily with plenty of fresh towels and very quite. Slightly dissapointed at the tired state of the Studio rooms which could do with some TLC, although this did not spoil our stay at the Goodwood Park. The staff were excellent and nothing was to much trouble.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
return visit

swimming pool
10
fantastic hotel sumptuous high tea [2-6pm] much better than Burj al Arab offering
Roy B. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel on perfect location

Centrale ligging met metro staion op 50 meter afsrand
7.3
Lovely hotel on perfect location in the centre of singapore near orchard road. I think free WiFi schould be availbale
Siti U. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2012
Recommended to stay in posh hotel

Similar to an English ambience resort
8.7
its a lovely hotel with friendly hotel staff. however, our disappointment were on two (2) things: our hotel room was not ready when we arrived and we have informed the hotel (as stated in our agoda booking) that we will be checking in early, and there is no proper pedestrian walk to go in/out of the hotel. from the entrance/exit of the hotel, there is a big driveway and parking lots only. the hotel management should consider creating a pedestrian walk so it would be an easy access for the hotel guests. apart from that, its a very posh hotel and we were lucky to get quite good rates from agoda as i know the hotel is quite pricey. we had a nice view of the swimming pool from our hotel room. its roughly about 7-10mins walk (it depends how fast you walk) from the hotel to ion city shopping centre. i would not mind to stay there again in the near future.
Ian N. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
top-rate hotel...

features of this hotel - all top-class...
10
after many visits to singapore we can never speak highly enough of our stays at goodwood park hotel. from being transported from the airport to the arrival at the hotel we are greeted with courtesy and ready smiles...especially from the team and the concierge. the accommodation is always first class and the dining room (for breakfast or dinner) is popular and value. the best recommendation we think we can give this hotel is that we have no hesitation to ensure we always stay at the goodwood park.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Goodwood Park Hotel may not be as "modern" as a lot of accommodation in Singapore but the quality and class of this older type of hotel is a delight to experience in today's world of impersonal service.
Choon K. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room
7
Goodwood Park Hotel is very conveniently located off Orchard Road, and it just less than 10 min walk from the busy Orchard Intersection. The hotel is charming and old, although very nicely maintained and renovated. The service is very good and top class. There are several high class restaurants and a large swimming pool. The rooms are large and spacious. No complaints!!
Ismail F. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Simply beautiful

ample space, wide balcony, cozy
10
it was more than i expected. tucked away in a different wing, it was quiet and cozy. the room was rather large and the balcony was wide. it was big enough to host my friends who dropped by. oh and the durian pastry was awesome!! spa rael, which is within the hotel compound, is excellent as well!
Sucheera J. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2012
Big room and not so far from center

Good hotel restaurant and very nice atmosphere
9.7
Very good for family and business travel so nice hotel and staff is very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07