or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic atmosphere

facilities, environment
10
Very nice hotel with great service and facilities. The food is nice as well.
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Great Hotel, hard to get a cab

Pool
7.7
Rooms are great, staff are friendly, gym is pathethic, hard to get
Hyun C. Business travelers South Korea, May 24, 2012
Very Beautiful hotel, nice location

nice location, beautiful building
10
whole facilities are very beautiful, especially building is very beautiful & nice. unlike hotels in Marina bay, this hotel is in some way antique style and very big. and the location is fantastic. it's walking distance from Orchird street. and the price was very reasonable.
Hua Z. Groups China, May 23, 2012
Location is good and easy access to MRT

Friendly stuff and nice pool
9.3
Enjoyable 4 days stay at the hotel.Will appreciate if hotel can provide ironing board in the room.
Trinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2012
good service and Great location

Great location
8.7
I feel very comfortable to stay in this hotel. The location is great for resting as well as shopping. I enjoy the excellent customer service from the team here. In addition, I also enjoy very much the durian cake and the coffee in this hotel. Definitely I will return to this hotel again. One disadvantage is that the hotel charge for internett for each laptop, it is expensive. It may be considered to charge one fee US$30 only for one day of use but limitation of using one laptop only for certain of period.
Restaurant Tip: Capuchino Durian cake is great. Please book the hotel room including internett fee
David S. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Good location. Mixed service - exceptional & poor.

Great building & central
6.3
Conceirge was exceptional in assisting when requesteed. Head waiter for high tea cafe was stressed out and pretty much useless and unhelpful. Doesn't quite measure up to Fort Canning or Fullerton hotels. No free wifi, which is pretty much standard these days in Europe .
Lie C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Great hotel

The hotel is great.. Very nice room.
8.7
My dad enjoy a lot w his big room.. But he complain is quite a walking distance to his face mall takashimaya. But afteralll he really staying in the hotel.
Travel tip: Jones the Grocer at mandarin orchard. Dean n the deluca at orchard central. New place to hang out. Try Dempsey road for chilling n dinner.
Kenneth E. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice buidling
8.3
the hotel is very close to rocahrd shopping area. we can reach there withing 5mins of walk. i stay in a suite room, but the room was and living area was too small to be call a suite. the best part for my stay here is that the breakfast room service i ordered was free. unlike other hotel, they charge for breakfast delvered to the rooms.
Shear M. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2012
Lovely colonial style hotel

Big comfy rooms and great bathrooms. Charming Mayfair Pool
10
I booked the room for a little staycation with my best friend for a little relaxation and girly time before she becomes a Mrs. I requested for something special to surprise her and the staff at Goodwood Park were very accomodating and lovely and had balloons fill the rooms ceiling and a delicious cake to celebrate with. Service was excellent and very warm and welcoming. The Mayfair Pool was a nice little getwaway which didn't feel like we were in Singapore. Thank you!
Ong L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
great location with big and clean rooms

clean toilet
7
overall it was quite a good stay... went there for a short getaway... toilet is clean and room size is big... but renovation should be done to the corridor as its quite old already and there seems to be minimal smell that is bad... otherwise for the price and the location it was a good stay
Shopping Tip: orchard located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06