Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2633 reviews

1974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great food, good service, price appropriate to the

Great food, good service, price appropriate to the location
10
We were staying at the hotel and normally never eat at a Hotel restaurant. But word of mouth was that this was worthwhile and I'm very glad we did. As withn the hotel, everything they do here is classy, from the food to decor to service. You don't feel you're in a busy food factory as many places in Singapore do. Go and enjoy
Report this review
Sarbiah I. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Relaxing stay,cosy hotel

Quiet,good location,friendly staff
8
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Pleasant, warm and efficient service

The staff are warm, friendly and out to please. The hotel met our expectations.
8.7
Report this review
Norbert B. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
Dated but still good

Centrally located, friendly staff, nice pool
7.7
Beautiful hotel, centrally located, five minute walk to Orchard. The hotel lobby is airy but furniture is dated, same accounts for the rooms, they need an upgrade. But all is clean and the staff is friendly. I would stay again
Report this review
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice clean room in a quiet surrounding. Relaxing

Big and clean room. In the hub of acitivites and yet exclusive and located in a quiet surrounding .
8
A good place to relax in busy Singapore. Good restaurants within hotel
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Another pleasant break in Singapore

It is convenient to the city; it is a classical, non hi-rise building; the staff are capable and friendly without being intrusive.
9.7
I enjoy staying at this hotel and will continue to do so on future visits to Singapore.
Report this review
Heesook L. Couples South Korea, April 4, 2013
Good experience at a historical hotel

Friendly staff, good location for shopping, cleanness
8.3
It was a good experience except that the bathroom was uncomfortably small.
Report this review
Fritz W. Couples Switzerland, April 3, 2013
unspectacular, elderly hotel

large room, possibility to turn-off air condion, swift check-in and -out
6
we had breackfast outside of this hotel because we liked the atmosphere better at the open veranda in a nearby hotel
Report this review
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
nice quaint hotel

rooms , location , clean
8.7
Report this review
Nicole M. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 1, 2013
colonial City Hotel

location/size/history
7.7
After a difficult check-in I got a bigger room than booked, but without balcony unfortunately no free WiFi, Internet rate very high it is a nice Hotel at a very convenient location, but overall very old fashioned and pricey
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 1974 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01