or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Yu S. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location. Near major shopping area

Room was clean. Services were excellent
8.3
though my stay was short but great. location is good because hotel is within walking distance to the many shopping centre. further down the street have many dining variety. room is clean and hotel staff services were excellent. hotel is also located next to a shopping mall which sell many trendy stuffs.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the main shopping area
Thomas M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel and fantastic location

Hotel has a great location, only 2minutes walk to Orchard Road and all the shops. Great Colonial style building and seems more intimate as only over two floors and not your typical big city hotel.
9
Goodwood Park Hotel is in a great location and can't really fault the hotel. Staff were very helpful and I celebrated a milestone birthday whilst staying there and they baked me a cake!
Travel tip: Entrance is a little hard to find if not arriving by taxi, walk up the driveway to the left and the main entrance is on the side.
Cheng Q. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Great service and very big hotel room

staffs are very friendly
8.7
The room are huge and clean. stayed at the split-level room suite. Worth the money. The kitchen are fully equipped with all the kitchenware.
Emily H. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with a homely and cosy feel

the kitchen is equipped with the basic necessity
8
Had a short one night stay and appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel. The room gives a superb homely feel. Will book this hotel again
Agnes C. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location and awesome room

I like their park-lane studio design concept. It makes me have the feeling of home.
8.3
Love the deisgn and feature of the room as well as the hotel. It is located at a great location. Thumbs up!!
Ben L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great

Beautiful property
8
extremely wonderful property. near to shopping area, pubs and clubs. had the famous afternoon tea at the hotel and it was great, truly english. staff members were professional as well and the check in was quick. not to mentioned the house keeping which was excellent too.
Ashish S. Couples India, September 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good staff

Good location
8.7
Pleasant stay with good staff and good service. Very comfortable
Paul R. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Best Hotel in Singapore

close to everything
10
is a classic stayer in the singaporean world of hospitality. was there 15 years ago, and since renovation it has improved a lot. we stayed at the "club" floor, with free flow of drinks and high tea, cocktail aperitive hour and free minibar. skilled staff and very helpful. the breakfast on the 1st floor is that impressive, i cannot describe, you should try yourself.
Saravadee S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Heritage hotel, great location

Great location and service, quiet and clean.
8.3
It is a great hotel, quiet and comfortable. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, only a couple of minutes walk to Orchard Road. Lots of food outlets and convenience stores next to the hotel. DFS Galleria is only opposite. The room is clean with a balcony which overlooks the beautiful garden and swimming pool. I really enjoyed my stay!
Huang L. Business travelers September 16, 2012
Run down apartment within the city

Away from main street.
5.3
Not a great location considering that it's hard to get a taxi in the vicinity unless we walk over to Far East Plaza. Not recommended for family with old folks and children due to walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02