Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2650 reviews

1983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Couples China, April 1, 2013
A hotel with a classical design, so comfortable

The location of the hotel was really great, very convenience
7
A hotel with a classical design, so comfortable. And the location of the hotel was really great, very convenience, it was so Near Orchard road.
Report this review
Ricardo S. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Nice location, decent size room

Architecture, location and price
6.7
They initially placed us in the apartment, but later moved to hotel after complaint
Report this review
Angela C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
I expected more from GoodWood Park Hotel

The service, the staff and the durian crepes
7
We checked into their service apartment which is in need of renovation. The floors were scuffed and general appearance of the room is that it is rather worn. One night there was a power outage so we had to climb up 4 floors in the dark. We asked for daily papers but each morning we had to either call the front desk or go there ourselves to pick it up. That said, the service staff are really first class. Everyone greeted us with a smile and everyone from the room service waiter to the housekeeping staff to the bellboy clearly take pride in their job and the hotel. They were warm, friendly and genuinely seem to take an interest in the guests.
Report this review
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Awesome hotel!

Service, space, ambience
10
Close proximity to shopping areas, very good ambience, and efficient service. We had a free upgrade to a deluxe suite because the room we were suppose to take was still occupied. It didn't take them long to bring us up to our room.
Report this review
Wisye I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Nice and Relax Feeling...

Bed and the pillow are so comfortable, the staff are so helpful and close to shopping centre
8.3
It was a nice stay but a bit annoyed by the house keeping staff who keep knocking in the morning to ask if we need something and the construction going on the 3rd floor...
Report this review
Tareq A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, March 30, 2013
كان الفندق مريح جدا

النظافه، الهدوء، خدمة ممتازة
8.3
الصراحه كنت متخوفه من السكن في الفندق لقلة التعليقات لكني ولله الحمد كانت تجربة رائعه الفندق نظيف جميل وسعره مناسب جدا كما انه قريب من شارع اورشارد ، حتى النظر المطل كان حلو ،والفندق بشكل عام مريح
Report this review
Bruce F. Families with older children Australia, March 28, 2013
Delighted. Even better than anticipated.

Very friendly & helpful staff. Walking distance to main shopping strips, restaurants, city centre etc. Great pools and dining.
9.3
Fabulous, enjoyed every minute of our stay. Friendly and very helpful staff. Very clean nice large rooms. Plenty of space and cupboards. Enjoyed the restaurants available. No disruption or noise from other guests. Serene peaceful atmosphere.
Report this review
Ratnavelu K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Plesant

Centrally located, heritage hotel and great staff
8.7
Report this review
Weiying L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Great location in town

Gordon grill restaurant, great clean huge rooms, walking distance to main shopping area in orchard
8
Report this review
Yat K. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2013
stay there just like back to 1950, so lovely. We l

food, room, staffs service
9
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 1983 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04