Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2649 reviews

1983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Dylan M. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Fantastic place

Location Very Friendly Staff Fantastic food
10
Report this review
Carol W. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Best hotel in Singapore

low-rise, spacious room, nice design
9.7
My dad comes to Singapore every month to visit us and will check-in at a hotel every time so he can be close to the town. This has been the best stay ever! He insists on staying here for every time he visits.
Report this review
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
Very nice, very interesting history,well located

Quiet, good service and clean
7.3
Report this review
Loqman H. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Great hotel.

Location, Huge rooms
7
Report this review
Brandon N. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
A distinct sense of serenity near the city.

Super spacious room, located very near the and convenient stores, unforgettable durian delights.
9.7
My first heritage hotel and I can't wait for my next stay. The room is huge, the windows can be opened and I can switch on a ceiling fan. There's nothing like waking up to fresh air in the morning. The toilet was a little vintage luxury feel, which I enjoyed. It was cosy. In fact, the room feels very homely with a sofa, a lazy chair and a vanity table and still a lot of space to walk about. Definitely planning to stay for a much longer time the next round.
Report this review
Jazreel H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Will stay at this Hotel again for my next trip

A strategic location nearby shopping centre, Clean environment and rooms. Good service.
9
Report this review
Jamie M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Nice convenient location, large spacious rooms

the location, the room and the pools & gym
8.3
Report this review
Tan G. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
Quality & fast service were provided when needed.

Staff friendliness, Location of hotel(easy access), night time piano session to relax, complimentary car park coupon available for drivers, and cleanliness of hotel.
9
Friendly & thoughtful staff/manager that provides good quality service to customers at all times.
Report this review
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2013
great location, child friendly, large room

great location, child friendly, large room
7.7
its an old hotel close to the shopping area, fits for a family with young children, fully equipped kitchen but you have to walk quite far to reach the hotel to get your breakfast since the residence is in the separate building with the hotel, but the location is perfect for shopping
Report this review
Denis C. Couples Italy, March 1, 2013
Great spot to stay, heritage feeling of Singapore

Location, great split level apartment type, great restaurants and cafe
7.7
It's a great hotel in a very central location; i can say one of the best staying that i've ever experienced in Singapore. 2 swimming pools, fitness center and great restaurants. We've got the split level apartment, that is detached from the main building, and it offers great privacy.
Report this review
Previous page 961 - 970 of 1983 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03