Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (307)
Sort by:
Sukumaran N. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Good , but please look at the feedback to be great

Old world charm , great staff service ( except see my comments below), location .
6.7
Overall it was good but was negatively impacted by 1. The room view was blocked by glass panels , no one indicated this when check in was done 2. The Shima Restaurent was overpriced , had too small portions and the waiter was pretty bad in service !3.The hotel staff had to be reminded everyday for a newspaper .
Yichen L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2015
very classic hotel

location
8.7
very comfortable room, great location, great private pool...!
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2015
Goodwood Park Hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel
5.7
Lay C. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Quiet and clean

Western food, clean and green
10
Very nice and things are all good despite its a old building.
Margaret N. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Needs Updating

Food, Front Desk Service, Pool
8
The hotel is very classy, except my room smelled horrible. Maybe it was a smoking bedroom, but if there was an option, you should have asked me if I prefer smoking or nonsmoking room upon the time of check in, right? I think the room could have some updating done. Some of the staff came and opened my room door on the day of check in to confirm if I had two single beds. This is something you could have confirmed before my check in, right?
Boaz M. Business travelers Israel, March 9, 2015
nice

pool. Chinese restaurant. room
7.7
Enjoyable. Mix of relaxing by the pool and buisness in a 5 minutes. Walk
Xuefeng M. Business travelers China, March 6, 2015
great hotel

food, quietness and location
10
Very pleasant
William H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2015
in best hotel you should not stay in park view

it is for us the best hotels in the world
4.3
Hotel is kore than O.K., but we were in a separate building, good level, but no good service. We, at leat myself, visit thie Hotel alomst 9 years, it's a plendid hotel with good service and nice skilld staff, but this time in the dependeance rooms, it was not so good, we try another time to get better.
Zainal A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Excellent service

Convenient location, friendly staff, good food
9.3
Excellent stay and experience
Lau T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
A very colonial hotel in Singapore.

warm and friendly frontdesk staff, a resort type hotel in the centre of a city and nice breakfast.
9.3
It was my first visit to this hotel and i definitely will want to come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01