Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 358 reviews

1981 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (358)
Sort by:
Fakhurrazi I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
_
3.3
_
Celine S. Business travelers France, March 23, 2016
Good but desapointing
4
Standards doesn't reach the quality expected nowadays. Very dates equipment. Old fashion service not reactive.
Raymon F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2016
Good location.

Location
8.3
Jesper T. Business travelers Denmark, February 24, 2016
Nice hotel, location is great

Location, Studio apartment's and surrounding restaurants attached to the hotel
7.3
Stay was good, I enjoy the elevated studio's , location and the restaurants... will go there again
Jesper T. Business travelers Denmark, February 4, 2016
Nice old hotel

Location, room and suroundings
7.3
I stayed at the ParkLance studio's , lots of space and I like the elevated floors... i chose Goodwood because of the Studio's as well as the old style hotel ...
Alphonsus C. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2015
Overall decent stay

Tranquility. Service.
6
Stayed in the split level studio apartment for 2 nights. Loved e tranquility of it away from the busy streets. Enjoyed e promptness in service from the hotel staff. The bed was only a queen's and it wasn't comfortable. Bathroom had no dental kits. Loved e fast connection in their wifi though.
Francois R. Business travelers France, December 22, 2015
Completely overrated property

Location, food, and leaving it!
6
Shabby rooms, bad housekeeping, noisy, no intimacy, this is not an heritage hotel, neither a five star hotel. It is leaving from its reputation and not offering much. Very happy to move out to the excellent nearby Hyatt.
Michael E. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
Excellent hotel.

Service, room size, charm.
9.7
My stays at the Goodwood Park are always excellent. This is a superior hotel.
Ted S. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2015
Rest time in Singapore

The junior suite, pool and breakfast
9.3
Thank you Goodwood we had 9 nights at the hotel, upgraded to a Junior Suite it was very quiet and spacious. Staff are very friendly and attentive. We will recommend you to others. Locality is great. Even thought you are really busy so many people enjoying High Tea and weddings we did not fine in intrusive at all we just marveled at how efficiently you operated.
Steven W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Quiet location yet close to Orchard Road

1. Location 2. Served good varieties for high tea 3. Great services
9
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
1 - 10 of 2647 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03