Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (281)
Sort by:
Eungee K. Families with older children South Korea, May 24, 2015
The best hotel in Singapore

clean , peaceful , kind
9
The day before I staied there I staied MSB compare to two hotels I would like to say Good wood park Hotel is much better than MSB
Min K. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2015
breakaway

Room, cleanliness, privacy
9.7
Very good
April T. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Nice room - studio split unit. Fantastic concept

Cleanliness is good! love the room concept and spacious studio split unit 55sq2 huge room! will book again!
9.3
Great experience of the room and service crews really friendly and helpful. Buggy brought me to my service apartment and point me direction to the nearby food and shopping areas. Thumb up!
Lai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Staff are good and helpful

Good
9.3
Jennifer R. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2015
Singapore Sojourn

Location, Charm and Character, Secluded Pool and gardens
10
Absolutely faultless
Loo S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Our stay

1. Location 2. Service 3. parking facility
9
Good except the water supply at the shower - uneven hot and cold water supply
Man C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Delightful experience

The building, the soothing colour of rooms and friendly staff
8
Good overall.
Nizam W. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2014
Nice hotel with an old charm

Central location, Cosy room and excellent staff
7.3
The location of the hotel is very central...within walking distance to all malls along orchard road. Rooms were spacious and cosy and staff were very accommodating. Will definitely return again.
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Hotel I always go back to

Location, food and very helpful staff
8.7
I always stay at the hotel when I go to Singapore and am always very happy with my stay but the last couple of time my stay have not been as pleasant due to wedding receptions that are crowding the lobby and wedding banquets that are very noisy! For both occasions I was given a room that is very close to the banquet hall, sad....
Lim B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
great hotel

spacious room, privacy, home feel
8
great place and location. clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04