Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (290)
Sort by:
Silvia L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Fantastic 3 nights

The service performed by all the frontliners: housekeeper, buggee driver, receptionist, and technician. The room was big and comfy. The location of the hotel was so close to mount elizabeth & orchard
10
The staffs were so friendly and helpful. Was staying 3 nights and amazed by the service given by the housekeeper, buggee driver and the receptionist. The room was huge and so homey. I loved it so much!!
Report this review
Olivia K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good location. Friendly staffs

Location, spacious room, friendly staffs
7.7
Second time stay in this hotel. We like it because the room was spacious amd enough for the three of us. Other hotel located in the city centre has smaller room. This time we didn't get the mayfair room that we booked but got upgraded but didn't take the upgraded room because it has bigger living room than the actual bedroom, and smaller bathroom. We asked for a deluxe and got it given to us. Staffs were nice and helpfull. The only downside was there was only one working outlets in the room that we can use. the other 2 were spoilt. We need to plugged out the standing lamp's outlet and still not enough. We have phones and tablets to charge and need to take turns which is kinda inconvenient. Bathroom was a bit smaller than our room when we first stayed. But other than that, pleasant stay. Ohh, wifi can only be used on a max of 3 devices.
Report this review
Wendy L. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2015
Location and style

location, pool and room
9.3
Exceptional staff service, we were given a complimentary late check-out for 2pm, and we left our bags for 3 hours before collecting them with ease to go to the airport. Staff are extremely helpful and the rooms are magnificent.
Report this review
Yan J. Families with older children China, June 15, 2015
great afternoon tea and good location

the staff is very helpful and welcoming; the hotel condition is still good considering it has 150 years history; the buffet and durian afternoon tea are very nice.
9.7
Report this review
Andrew A. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Better value in other 5* hotels

Highly rated F&B
5
good service at check in. But the high tea crowd was so loud I could barely hear check in staff most of the times. Room was not what I expect of a 5 star hotel with heritage, was too simple n basic without any feel. Even the corridors n other parts of hotel didn't ooze any special feel of its heritage. Supposed I was expecting more looking at the grand entrance of the hotel. Hotel is like a maze, especially for hotel guests in secured areas. There were no directional signs to facilities like swimming pool, lobby etc. this is a big negative as we had to wander along its long corridor to find out that we ended at another part of hotel. Our steaks at Gordon Grill over dinner were disappointing too, done more medium then medium rare which we wanted. Service made up a little for this. Starters were good n portions large. Food at Min Jiang (we had dim sum) was good but we had to wait for more than 5 mins before we were actually welcomed to our table. This despite it being 11:30am on a Sunday with just a handful of tables of customers. A few serving staff were clearly not trained sufficiently. Overall, certainly not value for money.
Report this review
Eungee K. Families with older children South Korea, May 24, 2015
The best hotel in Singapore

clean , peaceful , kind
9
The day before I staied there I staied MSB compare to two hotels I would like to say Good wood park Hotel is much better than MSB
Report this review
Min K. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2015
breakaway

Room, cleanliness, privacy
9.7
Very good
Report this review
April T. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Nice room - studio split unit. Fantastic concept

Cleanliness is good! love the room concept and spacious studio split unit 55sq2 huge room! will book again!
9.3
Great experience of the room and service crews really friendly and helpful. Buggy brought me to my service apartment and point me direction to the nearby food and shopping areas. Thumb up!
Report this review
Lai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Staff are good and helpful

Good
9.3
Report this review
Jack K. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Reasonable

Performance ,clean & location
8.3
I would recommend to my friend
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01