or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (168)
Sort by:
Eda C. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
bad experience

Room decor, room space and location
8.3
I booked this hotel for my birthday because i just loved the location and how pretty the rooms looked. However, i am surprised by how this hotel manages custormers who are having a party. I have to say i was alittle upset when they insisted my guest have to leave when it was only 9pm. They insisted that no parties are allowed in the hotel but to my surprise, quite a few rooms was having a birthday party as well. I have to say the staff performance i received was not satisfying.
Narlyana N. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Staycation was awesome

The room
8.3
I had a wonderful time with my girls during our stay. With the awesome room 2days 1 night definately not enough for us!
Norshyzila M. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
best Hotel

Clean, good staff and nice view
8
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great location, great food and pleasant stay

location, large room, kitchenette
7
We stayed at the Parklane suites apartments, which is separate block from the main hotel at Goodwood park. The stay was pleasant and the room was relatively big with good amenities. Only problem was the parking was very limited, even with the apartment suites we didn't have enough lots and were asked to exit the car park to look to parking elsewhere, per entry rate is $5 so must becareful of parking there.
Diana L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
StayCation

Location and speed in checking in.
5
My stay wasn't so pleasant as I feel that the staff attitude at the reception counter was bad. They were not very friendly to the visitors I brought. Room is old and dusty. Not worth the price for a 5star hotel. Swimming pool is small for a 5star hotel too. Don't think that I will stay here again.
Jessica N. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Pleasant and cosy stay

Location, spacious size of the room & it has bathtub
7.7
A full facilities 5 star hotel, we had a pleasant stay. The hotel is a little old though.
Raymond T. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
decent studio size

clean, big studio room, privacy
7.7
Charmian L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Not bad. Staff were friendly. Comfortable stay.

Comfortable bed Good surrounding Walking distance to city
7
Comfortable stay.. Hotel was pretty pricely though..
Syahidah Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Not So Great

Spacious Room
6.7
The room was dusty and reminded me more of a chalet than a hotel room.
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
A peaceful place in the busy city

location, accessibility, high-tea
7.3
We went for the high tea, it was really good. though the spread is not excessive it was of quality food. And we tried some of the Durian cakes, probably the best ever!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07