or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (180)
Sort by:
Tang K. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Leisure vacation

Strategy, comfy n friendly
10
I would said this is a resort style hotel. Still maintain the vintage. Helpful staff n very cold room which I really like it a lot. Just few hundreds meter away from Tangs n ion orchard
Valerie P. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good location and service was general good

Location, Comfort and Quiet
8
Generally had a good stay at Goodwood Park Hotel. However, first encounter with customer service on the telephone was not very pleasant. We were inquiring if it was possible to use our own Xbox One with television in the room over the telephone; however, the customer service representative on the phone was quite rude and mentioned that it was not possible. But as we were stubborn, we brought out console anyway and the customer service representative that we met face to face was very helpful to assist. Perhaps that was a one time encounter, but it did set my first impression of the hotel. Everything else was pretty decent.
Ng L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good

Location, service, comfort
8.3
Good. I like the scenery from my room. However, room service speed can be further improved. Reception are friendly and helpful
Henry R. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Nice

Nice
8.7
Nice
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Pretty good but could have been better

Price, location and size of room
7.3
Pretty good but could have been better. Junior Suite size was good and comes with 2 toilets, which was great. Complimentary fruits and nuts and xmas fruit cake which was awesome! The smaller pool looks very inviting and villa style, I like it. The major letdown would be the Breakfast on Xmas day itself, not much variety and not very festive feel. Feels pretty mediocre compared to other 5 star hotels breakfast. Service was good, but not excellent since we did book a suite afterall. Was expecting a more personalised service for suite guests.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
Good location

location, rooms, staff
8.7
Very nice. Helpful staff and the room are clean.
Kai Y. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
weekend getaway

Love the ambience, and the service! Thank you for the upgrade to the junior suite! it'll be a hotel where I'll want to have my wedding at next time!
10
Yuka H. Groups Japan, December 6, 2014
great one to stay

nice staff / convenient location / clean room
6
this is one of my favorite hotel to stay
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Another Wonderful Stay

Ambience, Staff. Location.
9.3
I always enjoy staying at the Goodwood and my recent visit there was no different. I would rate them 'Excellent'; from the warm welcome at the reception to the extremely efficient front desk and the ever helpful porters and security personnel manning the taxi desk. I was travelling with my two elderly parents and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. It was such a pleasant surprise to be given an upgrade to the junior suite which is lovely with its two bathrooms and separate living room. Breakfast was very good and service attentive. When we asked for help with the in-room coffee machine (at the front desk), we found that help was already waiting outside our room by the time we got there. Most impressive. I would recommend Goodwood to anyone wishing for a great stay in a place with ambience and elegance.
Eda C. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
bad experience

Room decor, room space and location
8.3
I booked this hotel for my birthday because i just loved the location and how pretty the rooms looked. However, i am surprised by how this hotel manages custormers who are having a party. I have to say i was alittle upset when they insisted my guest have to leave when it was only 9pm. They insisted that no parties are allowed in the hotel but to my surprise, quite a few rooms was having a birthday party as well. I have to say the staff performance i received was not satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02