or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Aneth L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Five star experience

It was centrally located - and everything is a short walk away. And yet, it was a lovelu retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. We loved that it was a heritage building-and felt like home.
8.7
We had a great time - the staff were friendly and helpful, whether it was preparing an extra bed or getting a cab. We also didn't feel that we had to watch our children the whole time as the guests were also a good sort of crowd. We will certainly be back!
Diren D. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Excellent location and value

Location, staff and value
8.7
We loved it
Ng L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good

Location, service, comfort
8.3
Good. I like the scenery from my room. However, room service speed can be further improved. Reception are friendly and helpful
Henry R. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Nice

Nice
8.7
Nice
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Pretty good but could have been better

Price, location and size of room
7.3
Pretty good but could have been better. Junior Suite size was good and comes with 2 toilets, which was great. Complimentary fruits and nuts and xmas fruit cake which was awesome! The smaller pool looks very inviting and villa style, I like it. The major letdown would be the Breakfast on Xmas day itself, not much variety and not very festive feel. Feels pretty mediocre compared to other 5 star hotels breakfast. Service was good, but not excellent since we did book a suite afterall. Was expecting a more personalised service for suite guests.
Sze H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Goodwood park staycation

The greens, service by staff, overall ambience
6
Generally comfortable. However very poor sound proof system and noisy at times. Also, toiletries were not complete and had to be requested
Jasmine W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Highly recommended

The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean. Its worth the price paying for it.
10
We was given a free complimentary upgrade frm deluxe to poolside suite and the room was fantastic. We will come back again.
Janicia C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
best surroundings.

firstly the staff were all friendly . The staff service was quick to help . The enviroment was great.
8.3
Great
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Wonderful stay

Its people, facilities and food
10
It was a great stay with wonderful room facilities. The hotel never fail in delighting us, a returning customer.
Lim B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
great hotel

spacious room, privacy, home feel
8
great place and location. clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05