or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Cheung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
The shower is very small

Location, Food, bed
8.3
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Home away from home

Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
9.7
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Eugenie B. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service/staff, location, comfort
10
Jen N. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Location was awesome

location, size, look
7.3
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Mohd T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city

location, food and people
9.7
It was a pleasant stay
Nina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Just right

Amazing architecture, clean, and friendly staff
8.7
The split level studio was across the car park to go to the main building and the facilities such as swimming pool, the gym and restaurant. I wouldn't have opted the split studio have I known. Other than that... Everything was just right!
Will Z. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Small room with a bad smell

front reception staff, the Min Jiang Restaurant, Pool
4.7
Overall, the room was small even though i paid for an upgraded deluxe room, the 3 nights we were there the room had a really bad smell which refused to go away. The staff tried but failed to clear this. So this made our stay not so good.
Choon L. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Poor room amenities

Nothing much
6.3
no basic toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste, shower cap, shaver and so on. Furnitures are old and smelly and the bed/ mattress sink in the middle.
Valerie W. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Staycation

Service cleanliness good location
8
At a very good location , easily find food at Far East , many other shopping areas very convenient Also very good staff there with good quality toiletries . You can find one of the best durian puff at the hotel too !
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great hotel

Location, price
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01