Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Recommended Hotel To Stay

Helpful & Friendly Staffs & Comfortable & Clean Room & Good Location
9
We have a great time staying at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore. The hotel is in a uniquely designed building. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful. It is convenient staying at this hotel as it is only 8 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
Suan L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore

Great service, great location and great stay!
10
Great service, great location and great stay!
Debora T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Nice hotel and surrounding

Design, location, comfort
8
Sann C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
pleasant stay

large room, comfortable bed, nice environment
9.7
I booked the room for my ROM solemnization. Hotel staffs were helpful and attentive. The room is a bit old but everything still working well. The hotel is having renovation work till next year. I'm planning to give it a visit again after the renovation.
Yngve F. Couples Norway, September 13, 2014
Wonderful

Food, service, cleanliness
10
Wonderful
Boon H. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Pleasant Stayed

nice memorable building, beautiful hotel, nice breakfase.
9.7
Our Birthday Treat. Friendly with quick response, great nice big room and great breakfast. Satisfied : )
Miyuki N. Couples Japan, September 11, 2014
Convenient and comfortable hotel

good location, good atmosphere
9
Terence N. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
A walk to the ex british colony

Great ambience, friendly staff, big rooms
7.7
Irene K. Families with older children Canada, September 9, 2014
good

good
8
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great location, great food and pleasant stay

location, large room, kitchenette
7
We stayed at the Parklane suites apartments, which is separate block from the main hotel at Goodwood park. The stay was pleasant and the room was relatively big with good amenities. Only problem was the parking was very limited, even with the apartment suites we didn't have enough lots and were asked to exit the car park to look to parking elsewhere, per entry rate is $5 so must becareful of parking there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04