or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gord Chiangmai

29/8 Rajamacha 6, Tambon Prasingh, Amphur Muang , Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shower room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bike for rent Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bedroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Signage Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good view Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bedroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bedroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Souvenirs Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bike for rent Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bedroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bedroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bedroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kitchen Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior suite room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Suite Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Poey C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
OK

big and comfort room
7.7
ok. polite and helpful stuff, strict rules but understandable. overall we are satisfied.
Chung S. Business travelers China, March 9, 2015
Gord Chiangmai
6
Good
Chen F. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Clean, Convenient Location, Nice Design home stay Hotel
7.3
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel, it is more likely a home stay style rather than hotel and it just has about 16 rooms in total. We stayed at 2 floor with a nice balcony view. I like the 1st floor rest area particularly as we can have some coffee/tea and snacks with the comfortable tables / chairs provided for a chat and relax. The breakfast is simple with given 4 choices of breakfast from menu. The staffs from this hotels mainly from a group of students doing their part time and some of them are trainee. The staffs are very helpful to show us the direction of the restaurants nearby. Overall we are satisfied to stay in this hotel located in the Old Town as you can go to the shops and restaurant with walking distances. The price for this hotel is reasonable too.
Annaliese R. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Our stay at Gord Hotel

Friendly, clean and quiet location.
9.3
Loved this small friendly hotel. Room very clean, friendly staff. Will stay there again nexT time we are in Chiang Mai.
Jutamas T. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2015
Recommend

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, good location
9.3
We had a great 2 nights here. They are located close to several shops, restaurants and market stalls which we used frequently. Very good value for money
Bee T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Spacious room.
8.7
The stay was great. The staff were friendly and approachable. The hotel and guestroom are beautiful. It is located in Old City but you have to walk about 5 minutes to main road. Our guestroom was clean but the floor became sticky when it was wet. For those travelling with young children, it is best to stay at the ground floor level as the kids can run around and play in the garden. In short, we love the hotel and will definitely return!
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
No, I dont think so.....

There werent any good things
6
The room was OK, but the hotel / guesthouse can be summed up in one word: boring (or: bland). And they have the temerity to sell their own merchandise too! I soon moved to a small backpacker guesthouse not far away: much, much more pleasant and hospitable. I shall return to the other guesthouse, but GORD shall not see me again.
Tin-Lok L. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
Lovely Hotel

1. Very close to Sunday Market. 2. Quiet. 3. Design
7.7
This is the 2nd time I stay at this hotel. The only 2 complaints I have this time are 1. hot water and pressure 2. altouugh there are many TV stations to pick, barely anything in English.
Michele V. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
great

spacious rooms, free bikes, great location
9.7
What a place! Worth the "slightly" extra money-you can get a comfy bed and breakfast for $30, but this is worth the extra
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Everything is good!

Design, comfort and staff performance.
9
Excellent stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GordChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shower roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - BathroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bike for rentGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SignageGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good viewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double BedroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SouvenirsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bike for rentGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double BedroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double BedroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - KitchenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior suite roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast zoneGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast zoneGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Souvenir zoneGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rain ShowerGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Parking areaGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Parking areaGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Parking areaGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ViewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ViewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ViewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - KitchenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1st Floor at private gardenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1st Floor at private gardenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ShopsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A06