or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gord Chiangmai

29/8 Rajamacha 6, Tambon Prasingh, Amphur Muang , Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shower room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Toilet room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our cushion Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Free bike for rent Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our guests name card Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our signage Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good view Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good view
Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GordChiangmai.com Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our souvenir Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Free bike for rent Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kitchen Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gord Chiangmai Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior suite room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Xudan P. Couples China, June 28, 2014
overall stay was ok, have room to improve

value for money, quietness, friendly staff
7.7
there was one day at 4PM, we returned to our room, and the room was not cleaned yet. Beddings seem not very clean
Ho P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
nice breakfast and the room is very clean.

nice breakfast, good service, nice room
9.3
April L. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
2 Nights stay in Chiang Mai

Location, Price for Money, Comfort
7.3
Satisfying stay in Gord Chiangmai.
Li L. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Nice staff , easy access and good located
8
The hotel is comfortable to stay, the staff is nice .
Weiwei D. Couples China, May 16, 2014
Nice Stay!

Nice staff, good location for old city lover, fast WIFI
8
The hotel is located in a quiet alley of south old town. You can rent a bike for free to discover not only the old city, but also the night bazzar, and even further in Chiang Mai University. However, beware of the dangerous traffic! Nice breakfast as well!
Xudong C. Families with older children China, May 8, 2014
very small gusthouse

breakfast, clean room, good location
8
very small reception, hard to find, very small guesthouse with very few rooms. but all rooms are so clean. location is good, just in the city but not the noisy surrounding, very quiet.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Average at all

Eco green concept, Free bike to borrow, Large room capacity
7.3
We had stayed for 4D3N there. In general, it was a cozy hotel with large room capacity and comfortable bed. The two boys who were staying at the front desk at night & in the restaurant at morning time were very friendly and helpful. However, we were disappointed about the arrangement for changing our room on the third day which was not upon our request. Initially we thought they were giving us a double room which we had requested upon booking, but it was not the case. We thought it was really inconsiderate that they needed us to change the room before the night we checkout.
Kin K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Clean and comfortable

It's a very affordable hotel with clean room & friendly staff.
8.7
Kin K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
small hotel with stylish decoration

love the decoration but the room was not very clean
7.7
Hong I. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2014
Unhelpful staff

Cheap, spacious, within the old city
5.7
Staff seemed to be untrained, when I asked sth regarding the nearby restaurant, she just reply she don't know without even trying to give any help, we don't feel welcome at all, room wasn't as nice compared to their website, won't suggest this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GordChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shower roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Toilet roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our cushionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Free bike for rentGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our guests name cardGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our signageGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good viewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good viewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GordChiangmai.comGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our souvenirGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Free bike for rentGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - KitchenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gord ChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior suite roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gord’s cushionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe room / LoftGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe room / LoftGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe room / LoftGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Living space for Junior Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Living space for Junior Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08