My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gord Chiangmai

29/8 Rajamacha 6, Tambon Prasingh, Amphur Muang , Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good Morning Chiang Mai cafe Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior
Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bedroom Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hot shower Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our fish :) Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Share kitchen Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good Morning Chiangmai
Hotel Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Minhan W. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2014
It's perfect, very good design of this hotel

friendly staff, location, and good breakfast
9.7
It's perfect, very good design of this hotel, and staffs very friendly, even they just four choices of breakfast, but they tasted still very good! that's a good choice
Hii A. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Pleasant stay

centrally located near chiangmai old gate, big and spacious room,
8
had a nice stay in Gord Chiangmai and highly recommended for those who look for a big, clean and spacious room. they provide variety of breakfast and free bicycle services. it is 5mins walk to the main street of chiangmai old gate and tuk tuk is easily access with only THB20! take a night bicycle ride across the alley and definitely you would fall in love just i do.
Yanjun L. Families with older children China, January 17, 2014
a cost-effective hotel

price;location;clean
7.3
I have the first night at this hotel and then move to others. the advantage is the low room rate, with that you cannot expect too much on the facility.
Warren K. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Mmodern ,Clean and Quite

Clean, Quite and Cheap
8
We really liked our stay at this Hotel, modern and clean, nice breakfast. Quite rooms
Areewat K. Families with young children Thailand, December 25, 2013
Not so convenience.

in the mid of the town,
5.3
Not quite like it, no staff to help. It's locate in the soi, not on the main road.
Sophie F. Solo travelers France, October 3, 2013
Excellent hotel, location, spacious room, design

Design, location, big room
9
Beautiful hotel close to all attractions. Quiet at night, excellent breakfast. Design very charming. Highly recommanded
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Small and cozy

good location, just a few minutes walk to Wat Chedi Luang. Very nice breakfast and I like the Good Morning restaurant very much.
8.7
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay and I will surely consider to stay this little hotel again on my next visit to Chiangmai.
Hoi I. Families with older children Macau, September 3, 2013
will stay in Gord chiang mai again..~~

good location, near chiang mai gate, room is big
8
The location of Gord Chiang Mai is close to Chiang Mai Gate, which you can find lot of things to eat at night and there is a market at morning time. The room which i stay is a twin room ...there are 2 stair in the room...therefore the area is quite big... i love the design of the guesthouse which give me a warm feeling just like staying at home. Gord Chiang Mai can lent you bicycle, and also can help you to contact for motocycle rental...very nice ...this guest house also provide breakfast which the restaurant just next to the guesthouse..the restaurant provide tasty food...beside breakfast you can also try lunch...also tasty... final - will come back to stay in this guesthouse again...~~ ^^
Frankie K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Great and relax

nature,relax and comfortable
9.3
Memorable experiance,and will return back to this hotel for sure.And will recommended to my friend and family
Ka P. Families with older children Macau, July 6, 2013
Large room

Quiet ,large and nice design, helpful staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang MaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - BathroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good Morning Chiang Mai cafeGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double BedroomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hot showerGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our fish :)Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Share kitchenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good Morning ChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good Morning ChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our bikesGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good Morning ChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast MenuGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06