or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gord Chiangmai

29/8 Rajamacha 6, Tambon Prasingh, Amphur Muang , Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast set Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shower room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Toilet room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our cushion Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Free bike for rent Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our signage Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good view Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good view
Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Souvenir Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bike for rent Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kitchen Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gord Chiangmai Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex room Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior suite room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Natthapat L. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel close to markets, airport

locations, staff performance & room
8.7
If I have a chance I will go back here again.
Natthapat L. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2014
Cute hotel with perfect location

Locations, Room & staff
8.7
Arindam G. Solo travelers India, July 23, 2014
This place is total value for money

1. Great location 2. Super clean and large room 3. Free breakfast
9.7
It was very good staying at Chiang Mai. The staff was super nice, also bicycle are free for customers to use. I used it for exploring the nearby places. My room was 1.5 storied with a single bed and a double bed on the top storey for only $50 per night. I would stay here again if I come back to Chiang Mai.
. Groups July 21, 2014
Location is good and the price is reasonable.

Location is good and the price is reasonable.
8.7
Xudan P. Couples China, June 28, 2014
overall stay was ok, have room to improve

value for money, quietness, friendly staff
7.7
there was one day at 4PM, we returned to our room, and the room was not cleaned yet. Beddings seem not very clean
Ho P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
nice breakfast and the room is very clean.

nice breakfast, good service, nice room
9.3
April L. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
2 Nights stay in Chiang Mai

Location, Price for Money, Comfort
7.3
Satisfying stay in Gord Chiangmai.
Li L. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Nice staff , easy access and good located
8
The hotel is comfortable to stay, the staff is nice .
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good Location , easy access to transport

Good Location , cleaniness and easy access to transport
8.3
it was a pleasant stay at this hotel , i would be back again.
Weiwei D. Couples China, May 16, 2014
Nice Stay!

Nice staff, good location for old city lover, fast WIFI
8
The hotel is located in a quiet alley of south old town. You can rent a bike for free to discover not only the old city, but also the night bazzar, and even further in Chiang Mai University. However, beware of the dangerous traffic! Nice breakfast as well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GordChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast setGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shower roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Toilet roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our cushionGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Free bike for rentGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Our signageGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good viewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Good viewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SouvenirGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bike for rentGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - KitchenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gord ChiangmaiGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Duplex roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior suite roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Triple deluxe roomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast zoneGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Breakfast zoneGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Souvenir zoneGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rain ShowerGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Parking areaGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Parking areaGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Parking areaGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ViewGord Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A06