or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant - Garden by the Ruins Gordion Hotel Vigan - Towel Folding Gordion Hotel Vigan - Front Office Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bathroom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Surroundings Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Good but with several unforgivable weaknesses.

Style, location, cleanliness
7
This is a very nice hotel which fits well with the historic city of Vigan. We stayed in the annex and although the room was small and had no window it did have all the conveniences that would be expected. On the downside was that the water for the shower was always very cold and the bathroom was tiered and in need of repair. There was an over abundance of staff who were all very friendly. Breakfast was well cooked but I advise caution in what you choose to eat. I had the continental which consisted of just two slices of bread and jam and I was very disappointed with it, while my friend chose the local breakfast which was both large and tasty. Having to choose between juice or coffee also seemed a little stingy in my opinion. The internet was so slow it was unusable. The room was clean but did have cockroaches. My review is positive overall but I do think for the price this hotel should have paid closer attention to the minor details as I do not consider it to have been cheap.
James M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
cheap, friendly, nice

friendly staff, comfortable and calue for money
7.7
John K. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
So enjoyable the first time, we booked it again

location, the bed, the qamiance
8.3
Great, we enjoyed every moment from the checking in, to the room and the breakfast. It was right in the heart of the must see part of town. And the bed was the best I have slept in whilst in the Philippines
Pt L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good, convenence but no wifi in room

Clean, good service and friendly
8.3
Pleasant and good. The staffs are very friendly but there is no internet or wifi connection in the room. Nice breakfast. The hotel location is good and can easily access to major attractions and eating places.
Pt L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good staffs, fast room service

1. Friendly staffs, 2. Good room service 3.Clean room
8
It is nice as the staffs were very helpful and can speak very good English. The room is clean although it is a little bit small. There is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the lobby is not very reliable.
Pt L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice room, friendly staff

Friend staffs, nice room and good room service
8
It is nice and the price is very reasonable. The hotel is within walking distance to the tourist attractions. There is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the lobby is not very reliable.
Bernadine D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Relaxing..great service

Friendly & attentive staffs. Relaxing. Nice design
9.3
Staffs were great. Fast service especially during breakfast. No major problem encountered. Only thing that I can say is about the air con. It's not that cool even if I did adjust it, but it's fine. Over all, 4 stars for me. :)
Raymond C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff.
7.7
Had a good experience staying in Gordion Hotel. LOve the great and quick service. Location is at the heart of Calle Crisologo.
Brent C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
Nice place, well-preserved culture and tradition.

Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Good Location
8.3
It was a nice stay to begin with, the staffs are friendly, it has easy access to some of the tourist spots that you can just take a walk. The breakfast in the garden by the ruins experience was nice. All in all, this hotel is great, I recommend it to couples.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great and would like to stay there again

location, service, cleanliness
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant - Garden by the RuinsGordion Hotel Vigan - Towel FoldingGordion Hotel Vigan - Front OfficeGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - BathroomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - SurroundingsGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02