or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gordion Inn

Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant - Garden by the Ruins Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant - Garden by the Ruins Gordion Hotel Vigan - Towel Folding Gordion Hotel Vigan - Front Office Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Facilities Gordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Entrance Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Garden
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Vienna M. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
budget wise

attentive staff, clean and comfort budget room, easy access to City attraction (Calle Crisologo)
9.7
nice and will check in again in Gordion Hotel if given a chance to be back in Vigan City
Cherry T. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2013
a so-so stay

they have cable tv, it is near calle crisologo and fast check-in/check-out process
5
- staff was not helpful since they saw us bringing our heavy bags - breakfast was disappointing not to mention - staff does not pay attention to guest requests
James C. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Nice old building with a comfortable room

location, helpful staff, nice view from the large roof balcony
8.7
Very pleasant. Lovely old furniture in the room (which we moved around a bit to make the room more user-friendly--like putting one of the tables between the twin beds!). It was quite a hike up steep old stairways (no elevator!)but the staff were very helpful getting our stuff up there.
German N. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
nice

nice, cozy, clean
7
its a nice place to go to.
Yasmin H. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
I was not happy with my stay.

The hotel was centrally located and easily accessible to the heritage site . It also had some antique items worth viewing.
2.7
I was not happy with the accommodation. The toilet and bathroom was leaking and it took a long time for the staff to fix the problem. I was also shocked to be told that I could not have my buffet breakfast unless I change into decent clothes. I was then wearing the usual tank tops which apparently the hotel does not condone. I would not have minded this had they posted this on their website or on Agoda, to warn prospective customers. Personally though, unless one is going to the public areas, the hotel should rethink this kind of policy.
Samson B. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
poor service. it doesn't appear to be a four star

nothing i can think of
4
Arlene M. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
Great!!!

Ambiance is good, the location and silent place
8
John N. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Affordable and close to Main Street of Vigan

Large room, close to tourist locations, nice architecture of hotel
6
As we were out most of the time, we did not need to use many services of the hotel. Affordable and central, but don't expect high standard of service.
Angelo M. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2013
Quaint hotel not far from Calle Crisologo

Early check-in allowed; comfortable accomodation, great central location
9.3
Melchor T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Very clean, friendly staff

clean, nice, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant - Garden by the RuinsGordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant - Garden by the RuinsGordion Hotel Vigan - Towel FoldingGordion Hotel Vigan - Front OfficeGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - FacilitiesGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - EntranceGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - GardenGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - BathroomGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - SurroundingsGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03