Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
143 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Delia P. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4.7
Nightmare!!
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7.3
Report this review
Luningning G. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8.3
Enjoyable, memorable
Report this review
Joanne L. Groups Australia, June 14, 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6.3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Report this review
Christian C. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7.7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Report this review
Jose D. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7.3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Report this review
Evan J. Families with older children United States of America, February 15, 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3.7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Report this review
Felipe A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Report this review
Evangeline H. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Report this review
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7.3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Towel FoldingGordion Hotel Vigan - Front OfficeGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - BathroomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - SurroundingsGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04