or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Towel Folding Gordion Hotel Vigan - Front Office Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bathroom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Surroundings
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Felipe A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Clark B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7.3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Bernadine D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Relaxing..great service

Friendly & attentive staffs. Relaxing. Nice design
9.3
Staffs were great. Fast service especially during breakfast. No major problem encountered. Only thing that I can say is about the air con. It's not that cool even if I did adjust it, but it's fine. Over all, 4 stars for me. :)
Raymond C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff.
7.7
Had a good experience staying in Gordion Hotel. LOve the great and quick service. Location is at the heart of Calle Crisologo.
Gabriel B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Adequate

location
8.3
Ok place to break a journey, very convenient because of central location
Gabriel B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Adequate

central location
7.7
Centrally located, rooms are adequate, although the room I stayed in (one of the smaller ones) had no windows.
Cynthia S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2012
Location, Customer Service
7.7
Convenient Location. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is okay. I would have preferred to get a room with a window which I can open so that I can appreciate the view of the surroundings. Also, it would be better if room service can be extended til 12mn. It's only available until 10pm. Coming from Laoag airport (factoring in the delayed flight), I was only able to check-in past 9pm and by then I couldn't anymore order room service.
Helena L. Solo travelers Finland, February 18, 2012
Historical building

Nice staff
5
first, this is certainly not a four star hotel. if they had given one or two stars my expectations would not have been hig. there was no safe in the room, no complimentary drinking water etc that you would expect. the aircon was a very noisy old machine but they said that they were working on it. the staff was nice and cute. breakfast was minimal but ok. do not expect too much and this place is ok for one nigth's stay - do not expect a room with a window, for example. i feel that i paid too much for what i got.
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
Beautiful Spanish Colonial hotel with Charm

Put you in the right mood for your stay in Vigan
8
The hotel is right in the middle of Vigans old colonial town, blocks away from great resturants and the town center. The hotel has a great colonial feel with all the modern amenities.
Christian G. Solo travelers Germany, November 14, 2011
antique

location
6
Very good location in Vigan; the hotel is also recommended in the Lonely Planet so it's very used to travelers. When I was shown the room it was however disappointing because there was no window. I expressed my disappointment and asked for another room which was given to me without much discussion. The bathrooms are a bit dated, the interior very spartan. but once there I saw that there are dozens, and most of them looked newer and more stylish; the rooms are a bit on the pricey side considering it is the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Towel FoldingGordion Hotel Vigan - Front OfficeGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - BathroomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - SurroundingsGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05