or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Towel Folding Gordion Hotel Vigan - Front Office Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bazibar Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bathroom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Surroundings
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Gordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting Room Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Felipe A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7.3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Couples Canada, November 1, 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Couples Canada, October 31, 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6.3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9.7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Towel FoldingGordion Hotel Vigan - Front OfficeGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - BazibarGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - BathroomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - SurroundingsGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - ExteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - InteriorGordion Hotel Vigan - Meeting RoomGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03