or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gordon Motor Inn

125 Anzac Avenue, Redcliffe, Redcliffe Peninsula, Brisbane, Australia 4020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen Room Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Family Room Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Family Room Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Family Room Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Studio Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Parking Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Redcliffe Jetty Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Redcliffe Waterfront Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Reception & Motel Entrance Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Exterior Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Furniture Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen Ensuite Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen Room Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Studio Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Studio Ensuite
Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Studio Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen Ensuite
Area: Redcliffe Peninsula Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Bo Z. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
good value for business traverller

very clean, good quality and quiet air conditioner, friendly staff
9.3
very good
Leigh G. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
G20 Time

Cleanliness, staff and location
7.7
Enjoyable stay. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was spotlessly clean. We would definitely stay there again.
Sandra W. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Gordon Motor Inn

Clean, quiet, central
9
Nice clean motel and room, great facilities in the room, perfect location for what I needed, the only criticism I have was that the pillows were too thin and soft.
Julie-Anne L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
great hotel

close to the redcliff hospital. fantastic staff. shopping not to far away
10
Great hotel staff were verry helpful in our needs
Kim H. Business travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2014
Great Location for our Requirements

Location, parking, staff
8.3
We stay here regularly for one night every time we visit Brisbane on business. Its location to what we need is spot on, can't fault the cleanliness and the staff always on polite. Good solid room close to hospital, beach and town.
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, friendly

Big room Close to wherel wanted to go. Clean. Comfy bed
8.3
Management very friendly. Room was big and clean. Everything I required was there.
Stephen F. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great rooms with friendly staff.

Location , rooms , staff.
9
A very enjoyable stay even though it was only a night. Enjoyed the very Spartan rooms and great location.
Lee K. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
very clean

handy location value for money
7.7
we just stayed here for 1 night, it was clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable.
Lars A. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2012
Priceworthy

Clean room,
8
Nice and clean room, bathroom and shower very fresh. Personal very informative and positiv. Location is good but you need car. It is about 20 to 30 min walk to shoppingcentre and about the same to the beacharea.We had a room towards the street but traffic was not disturbing.
Josephine S. Couples Samoa, April 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

everything
8.3
was great..had a nice quite night..everything was good..the staff were friendly i hope will come there again..the room was nice n clean and it was just for the night i was expecting..love the hotel the room was nice and big..love to come there again when i need it another time alone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gordon Motor Inn Brisbane - 125 Anzac AveGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen RoomGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Family RoomGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Family RoomGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Family RoomGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe StudioGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - ParkingGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Redcliffe JettyGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Redcliffe WaterfrontGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Reception & Motel EntranceGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - ExteriorGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Twin FurnitureGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen EnsuiteGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen RoomGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe StudioGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Studio EnsuiteGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe StudioGordon Motor Inn Brisbane - Deluxe Queen Ensuite

Customer Reviews - Gordon Motor Inn, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B01