Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Val R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Adequate in a reasonable location.
Clean, comfortable & location
Not ideal for incapacited oldies with the many stairs, very small shower and tight parking.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

John B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Quite Hotel with transport services at your door.
Easy transport to main shops and entertainment services. Free access to wifi. Quite and handy to various parks and walkways.
Very helpful on check in and given all information on happenings around the area. Enjoyable, room was clean and tidy with tea/coffee services available.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

colin D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very clean and good location
Great location Clean Breakfast included
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Bo Z. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good value for business traverller
very clean, good quality and quiet air conditioner, friendly staff
very good
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Leigh G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
G20 Time
Cleanliness, staff and location
Enjoyable stay. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was spotlessly clean. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Sandra W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Gordon Motor Inn
Clean, quiet, central
Nice clean motel and room, great facilities in the room, perfect location for what I needed, the only criticism I have was that the pillows were too thin and soft.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Julie-anne L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
great hotel
close to the redcliff hospital. fantastic staff. shopping not to far away
Great hotel staff were verry helpful in our needs
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kim H. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Location for our Requirements
Location, parking, staff
We stay here regularly for one night every time we visit Brisbane on business. Its location to what we need is spot on, can't fault the cleanliness and the staff always on polite. Good solid room close to hospital, beach and town.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Karen L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable, Clean, friendly
Big room Close to wherel wanted to go. Clean. Comfy bed
Management very friendly. Room was big and clean. Everything I required was there.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Stephen F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great rooms with friendly staff.
Location , rooms , staff.
A very enjoyable stay even though it was only a night. Enjoyed the very Spartan rooms and great location.
Reviewed June 23, 2014