Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gozsdu Court Aparthotel

Kiraly u. 13, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Bathroom Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Bathroom Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Swimming Pool Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Recreational Facilities Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Surroundings
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Parking Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Exterior Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Bathroom Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Bathroom Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Bathroom Gozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Bathroom
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Eugenie G. Couples Malta, January 16, 2015
good location

though its in middle of bars and restaurant flat its sound proof
9.3
Close to central and evening one can entertain with pubs near by
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good location

Good in service, location, in centre areas
9.7
Good and informative services.
Report this review
Prateek R. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Value for money accomodation at good location

location, cheap rooms, clean room
6.3
ok
Report this review
Pohyee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
perfect

location, space, clean
8.7
other than the initial check in where we have difficulty finding the reception, the stay was perfect. the apartment can comfortably fit 4 people, with a small, equipped kitchenette. the apartment is located in a very central area. i took the hop on and off bus (which is another great deal) and the stop is just right outside the apartment. there are a lot of restaurants and cafe under the apartment. might be quite noisy for light sleeper due to the bar but with the windows closed, i had the best sleep.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Very good

location close to public transport and bars, very clean, modern
8.7
The apartment was very clean and close to everything. The bars and restaurants are on the ground level. These can be noise at night but the windows are double glazed and the easy access to eating areas outweighed the noise. It was unseasonally cold when we were there (May) and there was no heating in the apartment. Apparently the heating is turned off at the end of March. Overall, however, we enjoyed our time in the apartment and would stay again.
Report this review
Lian S. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2013
comfortable room. good space.

close to supermarkets and restaurants. cosy rooms with good space. self-contained studio apartment.
7.7
The room is located on the 1st level, so we were a bit concerned over the privacy and the noise level. Enjoyed using the kitchen, as we went to the supermarkets to purchase groceries and food stuff for breakfast and snacks back at the apartment. The room is good size, and the heaters were sufficient to warm up the whole room.
Report this review
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Huge Apartment with complete facilities

Apartment size, design and location
9.3
Our stay was great! We never expect to get such huge, nice apartment with that cost in the center of Budapest. The staff is responsive and speak fluent English. The apartment consist of family room, room, dining room and separate toilet and bathroom. The kitchen is complete with the utensil. Even we just stay for 4 days, we manage to prepare our own breakfast (as hotel did not provide a breakfast). You may buy your groceries 100 meters from the apartment.
Report this review
Georgi S. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2013
spacious and centrally located

central location, large rooms kitchen equipped ,
9.3
Very pleasant in quiet surrounding at central location with attentive staff. Complete relax in spacious space with comfortable furniture. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Harry K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Great place

Location, comfort, cleanliness
10
Great location very clean , humongous room with even more I expected.
Report this review
Ludovit M. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2013
great location big apartment

location size of room
9
This hotel is located in the center of city close to metro station walking distance to major tourist attractions. There are lots of bars downstairs but 2 sets of windows keep the rooms quiet. Internet is fast, staff speak good English. The only problem is that there are ants in the kitchen. Keep your food in the fridge...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gozsdu Court Aparthotel BudapestGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Swimming PoolGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Recreational FacilitiesGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - SurroundingsGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - ParkingGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - ExteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BuffetGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Fitness RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Golf CourseGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - SpaGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - ExteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - ExteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - ExteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - ExteriorGozsdu Court Aparthotel Budapest - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04