or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GQ Hotel Yogyakarta

Jl. Adisucipto No 48, PO Box 82, Yogyakarta Airport, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 (Show on map)

Book now!

GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room
GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Sports and Activities GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Yogyakarta Airport Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2014
comfortable

clean, close to the main road, easy access from the airport
7
No tour service to borobudur from this hotel. Need arrange a taxi to go there.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
cleans

good design
7
It's a nice hotel with a beautiful ambience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Ratna D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Good

Staff performance is friendly , room is clean
7.7
Enjoy
Romeo S. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
my wonderful stay in GQHY

1. accessibility via private and public transport to destinations and near the airport. 2. helpfulness of staff 3. excellent accommodation
8.7
Great, notwithstanding the initial sanafu with our arrival - we had to ask help from information desk at the airport because we we not determine who will fetch us.
Ayu P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel but too expensive

Good location, good service, big room
8.7
I booked only one night, but I feel comfortable having my stay at grand quality hotel. Yogyakarta The room is big but the facilities looks old. Everything such as fridge and toiletries is available, except the hair dryer. I like the location and it also nearby shops and airport. The service is good with friendly staff. I think I would love comeback here again if the price reduced.
Antonius A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
excellent hotel

comfortable room, very good bathroom, close to airport
9.7
excellent!
Hendra N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
good location value for money

location, nice staff, near airport
9.3
It was nice, clean room, helpfull staff
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel

good service, clean, comfort room
8
Hendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
The hotel is near to airport

Near to airport, food is nice, early checkin
6.7
Our stay was 2 night at this hotel and we chose it because its near to airport ( only 10 minutes). They also provide free transport to the airport (pickup service also) . We enjoy our stay and the food was nice,but the water in swimming pool was too much chemical. I recommend this hotel if you have plane to catch up in the morning or you just want transit for a while in jogja without worrying missed the flight.
Agni Y. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
good stay with great location

staff, location, location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GQ Hotel Yogyakarta YogyakartaGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Sports and ActivitiesGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SurroundingsGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - GQ Hotel Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05