Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GQ Hotel Yogyakarta

Jalan Adisucipto No 48, Depok, Yogyakarta Airport, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 (Show on map)

Book now!

GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Studio Suite GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Studio Suite GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Studio Suite GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Double or Twin Room GQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom
Area: Yogyakarta Airport Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 582 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
An old hotel but pretty comfort

The best 3 things are: the staffs performance in comforting my family and I, near from the Airport, and the transportation from the hotel if we need it...Big thumbs for it
9.7
It was lovely and comfort...but i think the design of the pool is too old,hehehe
Report this review
Rio R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
very nice hotel, friendly staff, but less location

near airport, friendly staff, comfort
6.7
I feel comfort and the room is good... so for me its enough... am happy
Report this review
Adhi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
A pleasant stay with my family

location, room, parking
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights on deluxe room but without breakfast. The room is big and nice. Unfortunately we didn't take the breakfast package, it might have been a good menu there. The hotels overall is clean. But there was an error by the staff that key card worked only for 1 night stay while we booked the room for 3 nights. They mistakenly activated the key only for a night instead of 3 nights. Good thing they have large parking and great location.
Report this review
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Reliable hotel in Yogyakarta

comfort, service, location
7.3
the hotel was pleasant and staff were attentive but that's all
Report this review
Wawang N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Great

Great
10
Great
Report this review
Yap P. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
nice but tired toilet

good location, good service n great food at reasonable price
8
Stayed in november. But at the same time had function for student gathering. Hotel concentrated on student n left paying guests wanting. Chinese restaurant were closed to other guests who ended up eating at the pub as the coffeehouse was under renovation. Food was great but needs of other guests were lacking. Toilet needs urgent upgrade as it looked tired n old. Staff were good in service.
Report this review
Pulung S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Good Transit Hotel

Location and just location. . .
6.3
Grand Quality Hotel is one of famous star hotel in Yogyakarta. Have perfect location which not far from Airport and downtown. Room was nice and comfort with large LCD TV. The breakfast not really satisfactorily since not much menu available compare to the other 4 star hotel in town and the restaurant staff was not really care with the guest.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Report this review
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2014
comfortable

clean, close to the main road, easy access from the airport
7
No tour service to borobudur from this hotel. Need arrange a taxi to go there.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
cleans

good design
7
It's a nice hotel with a beautiful ambience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GQ Hotel Yogyakarta YogyakartaGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Studio SuiteGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Studio SuiteGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Studio SuiteGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Double or Twin RoomGQ Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GQ Hotel Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08