Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graben Hotel

Dorotheergasse 3, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Graben Hotel Vienna - Exterior Graben Hotel Vienna - Reception Graben Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Graben Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Graben Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Graben Hotel Vienna - Trattoria Santo Stefano Graben Hotel Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Graben Hotel Vienna - Reception Graben Hotel Vienna - Terrace Graben Hotel Vienna - Terrace Graben Hotel Vienna - Trattoria Santo Stefano Graben Hotel Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Graben Hotel Vienna - Trattoria Santo Stefano Graben Hotel Vienna - Reception Graben Hotel Vienna - Terrace Graben Hotel Vienna - Lobby
Graben Hotel Vienna - Terrace Graben Hotel Vienna - Terrace
Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Taras S. Business travelers Belarus, November 8, 2013
Business meeting in Vienna

Location, staff, cleanliness
9
Some days at the hotel made my staying in Vienna great. This hotel is located in the very centre of the city, personnel is very kind and pleasant, no problems with language skills. Rooms are big enough and clean. It is close to some famous sights and to any transport points. It is good for business people and young persons. I really enjoyed my stay.
Taras S. Business travelers Belarus, November 8, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, friendly staff and nice hotel interior
9.3
I'm from Russia and I visited Vienna as a businness person. The hotel is nice, I can say that there were no minuses as the staff was very open, kind and friendly; the room was clean and everything worked properly. By the way it was easy to get to all the interesting places in the city. It was not noisy thogh located in the centre. I would recommed this hotel to all types of travellers.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
great location

location, breakfast, comfort
8.3
The Graben is right in the middle of the InnerStadt not far from StephansPlatz so easy access on the metro to the airport link and getting around the city. The Ring and local trams is a short walk away. The Hofburg is just down the road and local shops and restaurants are within easy walking distance.
Daria R. Couples Russia, December 1, 2012
great location and friendly servive

best location, very quiet, very central, very good breakfast
9
very complicated system to use wifi. to have a kettle in the room would be nice. the best hotel feature is its location and the quiet enviromment right next to all the main city attractions. when we arrived there was no hot water on the 6th floor but the problem was fixed very quikly. great restaurant. thank you
Christian P. Solo travelers France, May 10, 2011
great location but very small rooms

staff perfect, excellent breakfast buffet, easy wifi, traditional vienna coffeeshop right in front, rooms perfectly silent
8.7
Have been surprised by the great location in the center of historic district and at about 10 min walking distance of the most important monuments. Efficient and smiling staff, available immediately when needed. Sunny front side but rooms protected from heat. I will recommend Graben Hotel to anyone going to Vienna.
Hotel Feature Tip: Really all the best, except the size of the rooms (single ones, double quite big enough)
Minah L. Couples South Korea, January 14, 2011
Awesome location but small rooms

Location, Clearness
8.7
We've stayed here for 3 nights, generally very satisfied. This hotel is a few meters away from Graben street which is one of the main streets in Vienna. Perfect, super-awesome. Has an elevator and not so noisy inside the hotel. Crews were generally nice but some are not. Breakfast was just middle, and room was kind of small.
Yana F. Couples Russia, January 5, 2011
nice small hotel right in the center.

cosy, 200 meters to st. stephan palace. good service, rooms are clean.
8.3
- really small rooms. the bathroom such a small as it can be. + but it is ok if you like to go out for excursion or shopping and don't stay at the hotel for whole day. near you can find big graben street with beautiful light design (we were there for new year time), st. stephan palace, albertina, small shops and caffe, food market - there we've found russian salted cucumbers even! + good service, very helpful. + real price - you know for what you pay. + tasty coffee for breakfast-))
Rungsan R. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2010
Good Location for Tourist to visit Wien

Location of the hotel is in the center of the tourist attraction and shopping places.
7.7
The hotel is located at the main center of the city, Vienna. It good and convenience for visitor to find thing to do; place to dine and shopping..
Cllive S. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2010
Graben Hotel Vienna

Very comfortable hotel in city centre
10
Stayed here several times previously. Very central, very comfortable, concierge recognises us and gives warm personal greeting - a really great assett to the hotel. Very good restaurent within the hotel. Underground very close. Very hard to find fault with this hotel. Always good, happy efficient service.
Guennadi K. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2010
Hice stay in center of Vienna

PERFECT location. Walking distance to everything.
7.3
Hotel is good. If you don't stay in room all day long and not looking for cheaper place, it's perfect place for stay in Vienna. Food is good. Walking distance to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graben Hotel Vienna - Graben HotelGraben Hotel Vienna - ExteriorGraben Hotel Vienna - ReceptionGraben Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomGraben Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomGraben Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomGraben Hotel Vienna - Trattoria Santo StefanoGraben Hotel Vienna - Buffet BreakfastGraben Hotel Vienna - ReceptionGraben Hotel Vienna - TerraceGraben Hotel Vienna - TerraceGraben Hotel Vienna - Trattoria Santo StefanoGraben Hotel Vienna - Buffet BreakfastGraben Hotel Vienna - Trattoria Santo StefanoGraben Hotel Vienna - ReceptionGraben Hotel Vienna - TerraceGraben Hotel Vienna - LobbyGraben Hotel Vienna - TerraceGraben Hotel Vienna - Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01