or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Neo King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Corner King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Lobby Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Grace Hotel Sydney - View Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Hot Tub Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Gail T. Families with older children New Zealand, July 2, 2013
A very beautiful hotel and very comfortable rooms

The architectural beauty of the hotel, the comfortable rooms, the pool, spa and sauna, its central location
9.3
Very enjoyable. It was a comfortable, relaxing stay in the very central location.
Alan M. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
a pleasant stay

location comfort ultra fast checkout
8
Fuss free stay. Only negative was eleven dollars per hour internet wifi access.
Tony N. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay with Grace

Comfort Location and Service
9.3
My stay at the Hotel was definitely positive. The service was exceptional from checking in to checking out. The rooms were sufficiently large and well maintained. The recreation room provided the comforts of a spa, swimming pool, sauna and gym. A great stay at the very on my experiences.
Josh B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Classy, well-kept & comfortable

heated indoor lap pool, art deco building exterior and common areas, quiet & private room
8.7
We stayed overnight at the Grace for a wedding, after many years of thinking about staying there and using it as a base for rediscovering Sydney. After finding the agoda price for a room we couldn't wait to spend a weekend at a classy hotel (all dressed up in our fancy black tie clothes - felt very special). We were not disappointed by the high standard of service and friendly staff, although the weather limited our expeditions into the CBD. Overall a great experience that we look forward to repeating soon!
Ahmed A. Couples Maldives, June 30, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Good location, a few minutes walk to the Wynyard Station and Townhall Station. Friendly and attentive staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. The room we got had no bathtub but a call to the front desk sorted things out in a matter of 15 minutes or less and moved us to one with a bathtub. The only disappointments was that the check-in times are at 3pm.
Michelle B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
excellent stay.

friendly staff. large comfortable room. nice building in a good location.
10
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Beautiful Art Deco hotel, great staff

Warm welcoming staff, lovely room and beautiful hotel
10
Judith A. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable - unfriendly staff

Close to CBD
7
Most unhelpful, unfriendly staff at Reception desk.
Amanda E. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Friendly hotel

nice staff, easy to get to, fancy hotel
8
Chaiporn V. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good value for money

Clean/Comfortable and location
9.7
very good and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Neo King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Corner King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - LobbyGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BallroomGrace Hotel Sydney - ViewGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Hot TubGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - RestaurantGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Bar77 GraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06