My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Grace Hotel Sydney - View Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Neo King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Corner King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite
Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Bar77 Grace Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Lobby Grace Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Hot Tub Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Kenda T. Couples Canada, April 16, 2014
Great location, close to everything

Location, clean and nice staff
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grace Hotel. The hotel is in a great location for sightseeing in Sydney. We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nice. Great breakfast. Staff were very friendly. I would definately stay here again.
Brian O. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

The location, room amenities & service.
10
Andrew V. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2014
Convenient, friendly staff and clean

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
We stayed with a newborn baby and a toddler and found the location of the hotel very convenient. The staff were friendly and the room was clean which is a big thing for us when travelling with children. We hired a car and the staff in the hotel's car park were so helpful and friendly. Could not have asked for a better experience really.
Harry C. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Run of the Mill

Close to Transport, Close to Shopping Centre, Reasonable tariff
6.7
Uneventful. The Grace is centrally located and whilst the room was large it was not well laid out and the bathroom was a bit dated. All the usual amenities Mini-bar prices and room service prices are exorbitant but then that is Sydney these days. I stayed here because I had to attend a training conference at the hotel otherwise I would have stayed somewhere else as there are better deals available in the city.
Muhammad N. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
pleasant

clean location room
8.7
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
good for business trip

good location, easy to shopping and find food, good service and tidy room
6
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Art Deco Hotel in a great location

Locaton, staff and room size
10
Brenda W. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Enjoyed the sights and the river ferries

Comfortable and quiet
8.3
Frank S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Very nice and restful time

Breakfast. Cleanliness .Very Central
9.7
Excellent Hotel and very enjoyable stay. I would be happy to recommend this Hotel to any of my friends
Rodney A. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
Lovely but went too quick!

Staf
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - RestaurantGrace Hotel Sydney - ViewGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Neo King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Corner King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - Bar77 GraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BallroomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - LobbyGrace Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Hot TubGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08