My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Neo King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Corner King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Lobby Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Grace Hotel Sydney - View Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Hot Tub Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Patricia C. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Ok but was very noisy, traffic & neighbours

Location, decor & near train station
7.7
Good except noisy traffic & noisy neighbours. Otherwise location was good especially near shopping hub & train station. Good value for money.
Ngaire V. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2014
Great place to stay

Room,Location,Service
9.7
Great
Ai D. Families with older children China, July 6, 2014
Quiet but conveniently located near shopping malls

1. Spacious and high ceiling lobby, 2. Friendly staff, 3. Clean and tidy room
8.3
My daughter and I stayed for 5 nights, although there's completely no view , we got a very competitive rate from Agoda, that is probably the main reason. the room is spacious for 2 people. The bed is comfortable, the bath room is clean and with good lighting. They provide free 30 min wifi at the reception area, and shuttle bus to airport at reasonable price. Cons: the pillow for me is too thin, I need to use their spare pillow to hold my neck, there's no vanity pack such as cotton bud and cotton ball provided, the Internet sometimes take long hour to connect. But overall we like this hotel, it looks like it's name- graceful , my friend came to visit us said the same thing.
Rod D. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Fantastic

Location, comfort & style
9
Fantastic. Everything was excellent no complaints at all
Natalie C. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Comfortable and lovely

Comfort Cleanliness Close to everything
9.3
Great as always! Very comfortable and close to all the attractions we wanted to see! Most comfortable beds and clean.
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Great location

Location, gym, fast check in
6.7
Centrally located, close to george street and food areas, good base to explore Sydney, hotel is old but comfortable and spacious
Ben L. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Practical, clean and enjoyable stag

Staff were quick and professional. Room set out was clean, new and furnishings were designed well
8.7
Stay was fantastic. We got engaged close to the hotel and made a fantastic weekend for us.
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Art deco hotel with styyle

Architecture of the hotel, warm and friendly welcome and beautiful room
10
Easy L. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2014
Very professional for Business Stay

Front entrance, professional young woman at the front desk so welcoming, the wall of spirits.
9.3
I did not like the Concierge at ALL they had very low vocabulary and local knowledge not good, did not assist me with a dry cleaners bag, a bit stand offish when i tried to talk with one chap, joking at front counter. I think females would be better here; because concierge should bend over backwards to find all the help we need or find or suggest assistance. I did not have a run in with concierge, but the man, NO; it doesn't work. I had a very helpful assistance from a room cleaner/attendant, I feel they are undervalued because they are modest and hard working people and they smiled like with the front desk reception. I hope this is not too picky, but you asked for my opinion. I was a corporate guess for a local Financial Company in York Street. I am One of Australia's best Chart analysts.
Simon C. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2014
Great historic atmosphere, expensive parking

Being upgraded for free, spacious room and stylish interior.
8.3
The staff are great, as are the rooms and atmosphere, but there's no cafe in or near the lobby and the car park is a bit expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Neo King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Corner King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - LobbyGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BallroomGrace Hotel Sydney - ViewGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Hot TubGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - RestaurantGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Bar77 GraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03