or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney -  Premium King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Corner King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Family room Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Suite Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Queen Victoria Building Grace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Grace Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Kim K. Business travelers South Korea, December 14, 2014
great location reasonable price

locatio location location
8
Lynette N. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Excellent Value

Comfort, cleanliness, location
9.3
We had a great overnight stay, really recommend.
Sheila M. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Great stay

Decor, centrality, friendliness
7.3
A great stay
Kerry P. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
The Grace Hotel

Location near Wynyard station, Pitt St mall, circular Quay
9
All good. Clean, quiet and understated.
Sreena A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
A must stay

the politeness, the location and the price that I received
8
Phyllis M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Lovely Historic Art Deco Hotel

Art Deco architecture and details, quietness of room, comfort of bed, including being provided with a blanket as well as a duvet.
8.7
Very pleasant and not long enough.
Kirosh J. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Weekend in the Backyard

Location, Convenience, Value
7.7
Experience was good apart from having Noisey Neighbours next door that had a Prty in there room
Chris H. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Disappointed

location
6.7
The bed was like a rock. We were on the 11th floor and staring onto a wall outside. Room was very mediocre. There was a pub downstairs which meant walking out the hotel was noisy and lots of people outside smoking being loud/rude. My expectation was that the hotel would carry themselves A Bit better. I was wrong. Location is great
Sandy A. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Gracious Lady or Classic Stylish and Comfortable

The Concierge Team! Sizeable room Pool/Gym/Terrace Location
9
Attention on arrival by concierge team outstanding. They anticipate so well. Room was not available for our early arrival so we were gifted newspapers and magazines to fill in time. Easy check in, notified by text as soon as room available. Luggage in room before we were. Excellent advice of where to go, recommended a cost saving private maxi-van for 4 of us to go to the airport. Terrace-gym-pool on top floor well maintained and nicely presented. Restaurant on ground floor - very good and 2nd floor restaurant had a good buffet breakfast. Certainly attentive staff and great location. We will return !!!!
Sarah N. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
solid

clean , central affordable
8
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney -  Premium KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium Corner KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium Family roomGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - ExteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - ExteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Queen Victoria BuildingGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldGrace Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B07