or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney -  Premium King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Corner King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Family room Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Suite Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Queen Victoria Building Grace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Grace Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
George T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
City hotel not to be missed.

Centrally located, spacious clean rooms, wonderful staff and I will be back again.
9.7
Better than in more expensive hotels that I have used before
Huang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
I can hear next door baby crying and man snoring

Location,
7.3
Good
Clare L. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Clean and quite big rooms

Room size was quite big at 30 sq m for 3 people, service staff were professional
8
Room size was quite big at 30 sq m for 3 adults, service staff were professional and friendly, hotel was located in CBD area which has lots of shopping and food options.
Fred H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Very disappointing bedding ... other than that ...

Location. cleanliness and olde world atmosphere
7.3
The location is perfect for what we wanted to do and see. Did not avail ourselves of the food/dining options. The room was most comfortable. The pillows were arguably the most uncomfortable pillows I have encountered in a very long time. They were hard and firm. The mattress was also on the firm side, again not to my liking. The staff and the concierge(s) were most hospitable. Give people a reason to come to The Grace, other than what you are. Every hotel offers basically the same hotel service (s ) , and this in itself offers you an opportunity to distance yourself from the mob and stand out. What a great investment that would be, first class bedding and pillows. eg The BEST beds in all of Sydney CBD 4 star Hotels
Carol P. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2015
Perfect for me

Good staff decor cleanliness
9.7
As always a good experience.
Sock L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Great location

Location, spacious room, clean
8
Hotel's service is expectedly good for a 4-star rated hotel. Their location is a plus factor as it is walking distance to the rocks, QVB, chinatown and darling habour。the hotel room is clean and spacious, quiet at nite which is good for travelers to have a good rest.
Caitlin N. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
awsome

friendly, location, comfort
8.3
stay was awesome, perfect for what we were doing :)
Sharon D. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Happy traveller

Location, comfort, surrounding pubs
6.7
Excellent
Hannah B. Groups New Zealand, March 1, 2015
Amazing stay!

Incredible staff, so helpful and knowledgable. Prime location.
9.7
Louise R. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Beautiful Hotel with Charm

The decor, friendly staff and location
9.7
Our stay was lovely at the Grace hotel. We found a discounted voucher price online so it was very affordable. The rooms were lovely with very comfortable beds. Buffet breakfast was delicious and good value when pre-booked the day before - $22 for a full buffet! The only problem we had was the massive line for cheeckout in the morning! We had to wait close to 30 minutes in line to checkout with only 2 poor staff members on who were coping well considering. Otherwise, our stay was perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06