Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney -  Premium King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Corner King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Family room Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Suite Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Queen Victoria Building Grace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Grace Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Swee P. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2015
Good Hotel

Room Cleanliness, Good location, Friendly staff.,
8
Fantastic.
Anne W. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
good

clean, tidy, friendly
7.7
As expected good.
Jamie E. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2015
Great hotel in an excellent location

Clean, great staff, location
9.3
This is a great hotel. I've stayed here a number of times and the value for money is excellent. Unbeatable central location in the CBD where you can walk to Pitt St, QVB etc
Chris R. Business travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Staff, location, food
9
Verica F. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Accomodation in a stunning Art Deco environment

Decor, efficient desk staff, location
9.3
It was most comforting to return to the hotel and our room after a night on the town. One drawback in the room - even though there were lots of lights they were not bright.
Claire A. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
Peace in the city

Room, location and style
10
Very relaxing and spacious
Joanne O. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Great stay

The rooms were huge, excellent location close to trains,beautiful Art Deco building
9.7
We had a lovely 3 night stay at the Grace and loved the location and the rooms. For two single people sharing it was fantastic as we didn't feel like we were on top of each other, there was plenty of room to spread out and we even had a couch and desk.
George T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
City hotel not to be missed.

Centrally located, spacious clean rooms, wonderful staff and I will be back again.
9.7
Better than in more expensive hotels that I have used before
Huang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
I can hear next door baby crying and man snoring

Location,
7.3
Good
Clare L. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Clean and quite big rooms

Room size was quite big at 30 sq m for 3 people, service staff were professional
8
Room size was quite big at 30 sq m for 3 adults, service staff were professional and friendly, hotel was located in CBD area which has lots of shopping and food options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney -  Premium KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium Corner KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium Family roomGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - ExteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - ExteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Queen Victoria BuildingGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldGrace Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01