or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Neo King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Corner King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Lobby Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Grace Hotel Sydney - View Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Hot Tub Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Ok stay

Staff. Size of room. Location.
6.7
Nice hotel. Staff good. Location good. Room large. Bed comfortable. Room clean. But room was too cold and could not adjust the heating in the room.
David M. Couples Ireland, August 24, 2014
great location and good value

location, value and staff
8
Stay was short but good. If was staying longer however I would have a problem with the 'token gym' - just seriously below the standard that I desire. But on balance this was a very good hotel with very pleasant staff, great location and busy atmosphere.
Paula W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
stay from 21/8 - 24/8/14

food, staff and value for money
10
We loved our stay at the Grace - it was everything that the description says it is - will definitely stay there again next time we are in Sydney
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, room size and staff performance
10
Joseph N. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
Very attentive staff + Great location

Central location was perfect for our needs. The staff attended to our special requests very well. Good climate control in the rooms.
8
We had very strict requirements regarding the hardness of our beds. Although it took a couple of attempts, the staff persevered until they got it right. After this was resolved, everything else was perfect.
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Art Deco Hotel, great location

Location, Art Deco hotel style and staff performance
10
Teng K. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
Great stay

Very clean rooms and excellent location
7.3
Great.
Rosetta R. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
Great Accommodation

Location, room size, convenience
9.3
Loved this central location. Very convenient to all we required. Clean nod very helpful staff.
Rosetta R. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
Great location, very convenient location

Staff, location, room size
9.3
Great hotel
Peter V. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Cold rooms and a bit run down

Location, cleanliness, nice pool
8
The room was very cold, and even though I turned the air-conditioning up to 26 degrees, it felt like 18. When we arrived the safe did not work. Staff installed another safe early the next morning. Staff are very helpful and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Neo King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Corner King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - LobbyGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BallroomGrace Hotel Sydney - ViewGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Hot TubGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - RestaurantGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Bar77 GraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04