or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Neo King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Corner King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium King Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Lobby Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Grace Hotel Sydney - View Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Hot Tub Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Christine A. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Not what I expected for a 4-star hotel

Location, check-in/out
5.7
I surprised my boyfriend on a trip to Sydney and booked in at The Grace expecting a lot from this hotel after reading the good reviews of other guests but I was disappointed with our stay. The toiletries in the bathroom was not complete when we checked-in. I booked the room for 2 guests but they only provided us with toiletries good for 1 person. There were also no bathrobes, slippers, toothbrush, toothpaste, and other personal toiletries that should have been in the room. It was just annoying to keep on calling to request such basic things that is expected to be provided for the guests. The kettle and coffee were hidden in the cabinet underneath the TV which was unusual. The kettle was not clean as well. The only thing I liked about the place was the location because it was accessible to a lot of things.
Rafi S. Couples India, October 14, 2014
Very well located & close to all the action

Grandeur look, well located, decent staff
8.7
Grace has a grandeur old time look & very well located close to all the action, whether it is shopping , dining,sight seeing & you donot need a cab.Clean hotel with decent staff, but for the money they charged there was no free wi fi, which was very surprising . We were quite satisfied with our stay
Wei H. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2014
Great Location with excellent service

Location, Service, Clean
9.7
First thing, very very good location, heart of CBD. Easy acess to any where in CBD. Second, very friendly and nice service. Room is great! Clean and big bed. But in the room during the night can hear other room people talk , Overall sooooooooo nice great hotel!
Peeranan D. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2014
good

location
7.3
Jennifer B. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
The Grace Hotel

They gave us early checkin which was fab after our trip from LA, the size of the room, the bed
8.7
I have emailed from the US to ask for an early checkin, even if it was for one room as our plane arrived just after 7am. We had a stop over before flying home to Perth. The staff were great and we were checked in immediately. So thank you we were able to shower and spend a picnic day at Bronte Beach with family and friends.
Sarah B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
beautiful hotel

building. location.room
8.7
Lovely old building and so nice to stay in a city hotel in Sydney with character instead of a white box. Staff very friendly and room spacious, clean and quiet. Water pressure in the shower was the best and having six lifts meant we didn't have to wait more that twenty seconds for a lift! I will definitely be staying again.
Chua G. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great Location!

Good size room, great location and friendly staff
9
Enjoyed a comfortable night stay!
Ms P. Families with older children Thailand, October 3, 2014
Great location for a Sydney shopping trip

Location, price, comfort
8.3
My 17 year old daughter and I travelled to Sydney for a short shopping trip and stayed at The Grace for 2 nights. The location was superb, only a very short walk to the Queen Victoria Building, Westfield, Myer and David Jones. The Town Hall railway station was also close by which we used to meet relatives at Newtown for dinner. The room was clean and tidy and the beds were comfortable. The welcoming and helpful staff made us feel at home. Thank you for making this girls trip enjoyable.
Shaun M. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Good city hotel

Location, price, style
7.3
Maddeline L. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
The Grace

Location, price and room
7.7
It was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Neo King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Corner King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium King RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - LobbyGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - BallroomGrace Hotel Sydney - ViewGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Hot TubGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - RestaurantGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Bar77 GraceGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08