or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grace Hotel

77 York Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior King Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Grace Hotel Sydney -  Premium King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Corner King Grace Hotel Sydney - Premium Family room Grace Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Grace Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Superior Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Grace Hotel Sydney - Suite Room
Grace Hotel Sydney - Interior Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Buffet Grace Hotel Sydney - Grace Brasserie Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Exterior Grace Hotel Sydney - Queen Victoria Building Grace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Grace Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (41)
Sort by:
Hanny A. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Great location.

Location, service & cleaness
8
Aaron W. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2014
Pleasant stay in the centre of everything.

Attentive staff, comfortable room, great location
7.7
Noel T. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Its location is great.

location and quality.
9
Andrew V. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2014
Convenient, friendly staff and clean

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
We stayed with a newborn baby and a toddler and found the location of the hotel very convenient. The staff were friendly and the room was clean which is a big thing for us when travelling with children. We hired a car and the staff in the hotel's car park were so helpful and friendly. Could not have asked for a better experience really.
Rodney A. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
Lovely but went too quick!

Staf
9.3
Khurram W. Families with young children Pakistan, February 15, 2014
Great place

Location, vaue for money,staff
9
We had a gr8 time , lovely room and environment.... Gr8 staff.
Julie G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, central location, fast check-in and check-out
6.7
It was a nice, clean hotel. We had a pleasant stay. Too bad it doesn't provide free WiFi for guests.
Leni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Family holiday

located in central, close to Sydney Aquarium and shopping centre
8.3
That was good and also feel upset about parking. happy at the end!
Julian C. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2013
no issues, no hassle

central location, price, staff
8.7
really nothing to write about, the stay was good and what i would expect for a CBD based sydney hotel
Nathalie K. Families with young children France, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel close to the Rocks

comfortable, nice and well located
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Grace hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable with very soft linen. The room was large in size, but the bathroom was actually pretty small. I would have appreciate a shower hose in the bathroom. Two negative points: we did not have access to wireless internet in our bedroom (probably because we did not pay extra for it) and the parking was pretty expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grace Hotel SydneyGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Grace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinGrace Hotel Sydney -  Premium KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium Corner KingGrace Hotel Sydney - Premium Family roomGrace Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteGrace Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - Superior BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - Deluxe BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - BathroomGrace Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomGrace Hotel Sydney - InteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - BuffetGrace Hotel Sydney - Grace BrasserieGrace Hotel Sydney - ExteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - ExteriorGrace Hotel Sydney - Queen Victoria BuildingGrace Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldGrace Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf

Customer Reviews - Grace Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07