or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graceful Saigon Hotel

63 Bui Vien, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Oleg T. Couples Russia, July 2, 2014
very good

all all all
10
very good
Mark W. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff

Clean , location, friendly
9
As reviewed before this place is very central and easy to access. Loads of restaurant in the area and night life 2 mins walking. The hotel is clean and good air con. No lift so the not so fit beware. But for location is good for price
Mark W. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Very friendly staff and very good location

Location. Friendly. Clean
8.7
We were greeted with lovely staff and very helpful. The rooms are clean and cool. Plenty of room in the deluxe room but caution for the not so fit. There is no lift so 4 floors not so good in the heat. But rooms and staff are great and cheap for location. Opposite universal bar for people knowing the area.
Nasir B. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
average stay

location, cheap,
5.3
Rajiv R. Couples Nepal, March 9, 2014
good

service
8
Pleasant and easy access to restaurants and shopping centres !! Night life is also good here on the bui vien street
Vijitha E. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 3, 2014
Very good hotel.

I had been 3 night there that was very nice place.Very friendly people. Very good hotel.
9.7
Nice hotel and very friendly staff. Very good location near other restaurants.
Marie P. Groups France, February 22, 2014
Cheap but unconfortable hostel

Location
5.3
Hostel well placed in the center of Ho Chin Minh but very noisy if your room has view in the street (even at 4th floor...), staff not very nice, not efficient and absolutely not helpful, bathroom shameful and breakfast really really poor. For one night stay or if you don't have any other choice.
Elenni B. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
clean and quiet enough

location was good, beds comfy and wifi strong
6.7
Ash L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
great location

great Location, staff amazing , tnk travel
8.7
The staff are so amazing and helpful. Booked tours from them and was very impressed on how much we did.
Jean C. Couples France, February 18, 2014
ok

well located, nice staff
9
I stayed here 4 nights. Located in a very busy central street, the hotel rooms standard or deluxe are surprisingly quiet because not on street side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04