arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.6 Maggie W.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2016
Good location in locationtravellor's street but could be too noisy
Location was great, room siz9e ok, breakfast in the next restaurant good. No lift, street noise could be a minus

8.8 Nathaniel B.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Perfectly happy with what I got.
All good, maybe the stairs are not great if you're not fit or old but it was fine for me.

7.2 Josh E.
United States
April 23, 2016
Great staff/horrible location
I was pick pocketed within 2 hours of arrival. (I met 2 other travelers that the same thing happened to that night!) The staff Did warn me about pick pocketers when I arrive, and they were right. I went across the street for dinner, kept my wallet in my front pocket and kept touching it. I have no idea how they did it (these are professionals people) but within seconds of me checking my wallet, it was gone. Now, I must say that the hotel was Very helpful, going out of their way to help, showing such genuine caring, when it wasn't their problem was really comforting. The room is clean and comfortable, and the staff is great at setting up tours. I recommend the motorcycle night food tour. So if you want to be in the tourist party spot, this is for you, just leave ALL valuables in the provided room safe!

6 Daniel M.
Germany
April 23, 2016
No elevator
U can have a similar room in this area for half of this price. Staff friendly but the rooms are disappointing and the described city view is a joke. They have us room in 3rd floor with a narrow stage to come up.

8.4 Jamie N.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
good deal
Nice hotel great for the money!

10 Fatima M.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Great place with the friendliest and most helpful staff
first off, the hotel was clean and our room was really worth the amount we paid. Nothing like going to sleep in a nice and clean room/bed after a long night/day out. The staff was amazing. They helped us a lot with booking tours/tickets and just about everything. Really the nicest people ever. The location of the hotel is right smack in the middle of Bui Ven which was great. So happy we booked here for our short stay in HCM.

9.6 GEORGE M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
locatin
first time at this hotel the location was perfect which was on the main street of the night life staff were extremely good and helpful breakfast was sufficient although it was served next door at resturant the standard room was ok althogh it did not have a lot of storage furniture the big issue was the hotel does not have a lift we were fortuneate that we were given the firt floor

9.6 GEORGE M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
location
second time at this hotel and same excellent standard the location was great and one can come and go as they please the hotel was surprisingly quite for such a busy location and i would definately use this hotel again but i am some what apprehensive only because it does not have a lift but otherwise its a great stay

9.6 Celestia K.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Nice and comfortable place to stay
Enjoy staying at this hotel with strategic location and the room is big, clean and tidy. Satisfied with the services from the friendly and helpful staffs. Strong Wi-Fi and the breakfast is just nice.

9.3 Ming-Chieh T.
Taiwan
March 21, 2016
nice stay
perfect location, nice staff