or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graceful Saigon Hotel

63 Bui Vien, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Marisa T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Friendly staff and Good location

Location, Staff, Clean
9.3
Nice hotel and Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel Location is very good...close to bars, restaurants, etc. The breakfast was good with a many choice of food.
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Great location & I hope to return

Staff, location & value
9
Excellent stay with no concerns expect to warn the less physically able to avoid the higher floors as there is no elevator. The lack of an elevator never concerned me, but I mention it, as it may be a problem for others. Hope to stay again & again & again!
Dwight P. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
comfort in the backpacker area

location, staff, value
7.7
A solid choice in a lively neighborhood
Ivan O. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Amazing location and service

staffs were attentive and approachable. the room was clean and good. location is the best.
9
We travelled in a group of 2. And we really enjoyed the stay. The staffs were attentive and have great service. Right out of the hotel was the backpacker street. Where it is lovely at night. The only thing about this hotel is be warned.there's no lift. But it's still perfect for us.
Mangesh S. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2014
Budget hotel

Prime location, happening place area and easy access to move around
9.3
It's a nice enjoyable stay
Lynda L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Short holiday

Location
7.7
The stay at Graceful Saigon Hotel was wonderful. The morning and night shift receptionist are friendly except the afternoon shift. The hotel needs some maintenance like water heater and air ventilator.
Oleg T. Couples Russia, July 2, 2014
very good

all all all
10
very good
Mark W. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff

Clean , location, friendly
9
As reviewed before this place is very central and easy to access. Loads of restaurant in the area and night life 2 mins walking. The hotel is clean and good air con. No lift so the not so fit beware. But for location is good for price
Mark W. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Very friendly staff and very good location

Location. Friendly. Clean
8.7
We were greeted with lovely staff and very helpful. The rooms are clean and cool. Plenty of room in the deluxe room but caution for the not so fit. There is no lift so 4 floors not so good in the heat. But rooms and staff are great and cheap for location. Opposite universal bar for people knowing the area.
Nasir B. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
average stay

location, cheap,
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGraceful Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07