Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graciano Cottages

4th Ward, Colva Beach, Colva, South Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Graciano Cottages South Goa - Executive Room Graciano Cottages South Goa - Lobby Graciano Cottages South Goa - Restaurant Graciano Cottages South Goa - Reception Graciano Cottages South Goa - Garden Sit Out Graciano Cottages South Goa - Beach View Graciano Cottages South Goa - Hotel Exterior Graciano Cottages South Goa - Hotel Exterior Graciano Cottages South Goa - Hotel Exterior
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 11 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Vernon S. Couples India, December 14, 2014
Nice stay, however disappointed

Food, Location
The stay at the hotel was pleasant. Food was reasonably priced and tasty. However the availability of the all the dishes was an issue. Staff were courteous and room service was prompt. The room was basic and this is where we were let down. The amenities list a bath tub in every Executive room, however we were given a room that didn't have one. The pillows in the room were very old and in very poor state. There was no daily Housekeeping. Overall, a nice stay but could have been better.
Report this review
Deborah R. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Great, lovely place near some great restaurants

The room was nicely laid out, the bed was very comftable. The room was very clean and the shower room was a sheer delight. Staff were very helpfull and made you feel at home, a great place to stay.
It was great, location was fantastic only a very short walk to the beach and about the same to the main area of Colva. We have stayed 3 times now in Colva and this hotel was by far the best, would happily stay again.
Report this review
Minu S. Groups India, March 16, 2013
Awesome location, great hotel

Location, friendly staff, Good rooms
It is located at a wonderful location, two minutes walk to the colva beach and the market of colva. Didnt prefer to dine in the hotel restaurant. As there were better options outside.
Report this review
Jekaterina V. Couples March 4, 2013
Good location, close to the beach, Colva's centre

Room service, quietness, fairly clean
In general, we are glad. The hotel is complies with description. There wasn't hot water, but we have not noticed that - it was very hot
Report this review
Jagadeesh R. Groups India, November 26, 2012
Good Place

Closer to beach
It is an excellent stay. Only problem was that, Hot water was not available. Other than that very good place.
Report this review
Ludger B. Couples Germany, November 8, 2012
Avoid this Hotel!

Nothing at all
We stayed here only 2 nights although we had booked and payed for 3 nights. It was too terrible. Nearly all rooms in the first floor were under renovation, there was noise and the smell of fresh paint. Our room as such was ok, although the linen on the bed was dirty and changed only after heavy complaints. Once water was flooding through the roof of the toilet. The service was bad, unfriendly and absolutely uninterested - exept one waiter in the restaurant. The corridors and staircases were dusty and dirty and coverd with rests of packing material etc. The hotel is located 500m away from the beach directy at a noisy and dirty street. There is no possibility to sit outside. The restaurant is an airconditioned glass case, but the windows are so dirty that you can not look outside. Never again!
Report this review
Anshuman S. Couples India, October 2, 2012
Old Hotel with limited choices

Good location, Good Manager
nothing great about the hotel. its an old property with limited options. the room size are small and doesn’t have basic facilities like tea/coffee maker, refrigerator. most of the fixtures (ac) are old. needs management attention to turn this around since colva doesn’t have too many good hotels. breakfast was were limited, need more options.
Restaurant Tip: Try out Kentucky restaurant in Colva
Report this review
Rajesh R. Families with young children India, February 19, 2012
Very good hotel with supportive smiling staff

The staff and restaurent
our stay in this hotel was very good, the staff of the hotel is supportive and ever smiling. Rooms were good, services were good, overall stay was nice.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant is very good with very good food quality.
Report this review
Krish K. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Inexpensive.. just basic

Very basic ameneties. Bathroom needs improvements. no seprate shower area..
Good for the money you pay for one night. any longer needs patience.
Report this review
Damir G. Couples Germany, March 9, 2011
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel sehr schmutzig

Freundlicher Empfang zentral gelegen
Ich würde dieses Hotel eher nicht empfelen die Bettwäsche war sehr schmutzig und die Wände in den Zimmern ebenso morgens stand das Wasser Centimeter hoch so das meine ganze Wäsche hin war schade das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graciano Cottages South Goa - Hotel ExteriorGraciano Cottages South Goa - Executive RoomGraciano Cottages South Goa - LobbyGraciano Cottages South Goa - RestaurantGraciano Cottages South Goa - ReceptionGraciano Cottages South Goa - Garden Sit OutGraciano Cottages South Goa - Beach ViewGraciano Cottages South Goa - Hotel ExteriorGraciano Cottages South Goa - Hotel ExteriorGraciano Cottages South Goa - Hotel Exterior