or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grafton Capital Hotel

Stephen Street Lower, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Interior Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Restaurant
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Jacqueline S. Groups United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Great location, spacious rooms with character

Very helpful and welcoming staff, great central location, large, comfortable rooms
9.3
Very pleasant hotel, helpful staff, would definitely stay there again. My room was very quiet considering the central location.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Great hotel good rooms

Friendly staff good central location
8
A very nice hotel for the price a central location to grafting street and area friendly staff with good rooms would reccomend
Travel tip: Good central location worth the money for rates charged
Ashley B. Business travelers Ireland, September 20, 2012
great location, friendly staff.

very close to the college of surgeons where i was attending a course.
7
easy to find hotel just off st stephen's green. got there quite late but there was no problem. room was very spacious as was the bathroom. mattress was a bit hard though! there was no problem getting my car park ticket valeted... 15 euro for 17 hours! staff were friendly. didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that! overall, no cause for complaint & would happily stay there again.
Giuseppe C. Business travelers Italy, June 12, 2013
Nel cuore di Dublino

Posizione centrale, camera spaziosa, colazione insoddisfacente
6.7
Ueda M. Groups Japan, January 3, 2014
スタッフ対応よし 立地も割といい

スタッフ対応◎ 清潔感◎
8
市内中心部ですが、ダブリンは道路がクネクネしていて、少し入り組んだ所にありました! 大きなスーツケースを持っているのであれば空港から市内までバスできて(6ユーロ)そこからタクシーに乗ったら安く済みます☻ 私は夜中到着だったので空港からタクシー乗りましたが38ユーロほどでした! 近くにチェーン店でないカフェやパブがあり、人の温かみを感じることができました☻ スティーブンスズグリーンという大きな公園もあり、天気がよいと、近くでみなさん日向ぼっこしてました。 Wi-Fiがありませんので不便だったなと想いますが、近くのカフェに行けば飛んでます。
Masahiko K. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2012
ロケーションがいい

ロケーションはいいが、他には長所はない。
7
ダブリンの一番の目抜き通りに近いし、博物館や大学、そしてテンプル通りにも 近いので便利です。ほかにとりえはないですが。
Ira S. Couples Finland, August 11, 2013
Viihtyisä hotelli, hyvä sijainti keskustassa

Hyvä sijainti, ostoskadut ja baarit lähellä
8.3
Mats H. Couples Sweden, October 4, 2010
Äldre hotell i centralt läge

Läget, priset
7.7
Hotellet ligger i perfekt läge bara några minuter från Grafton Street. Lugnt område. Hotellet är lite äldre och lite slitet men det kändes inte ofräsht. Ingen AC eller kyl på rummet men stor säng och TV. Säkerhetsbox i garderob. Gratis trådlöst internet på våning 1.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grafton Capital Hotel Dublin - ExteriorGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - BathroomGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - RestaurantGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - InteriorGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomGrafton Capital Hotel Dublin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05