or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graha Residen Serviced Apartments

Jl. Darmo Harapan 1, Darmo Harapan, Surabaya, Indonesia 60187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Restaurant Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming Pool Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Bathroom Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Restaurant Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Nearby Attraction Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Restaurant Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming Pool Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Restaurant Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - View Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Squash Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Living Area Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Garden Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Fitness Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Facilities
Area: Darmo Harapan Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Tikno H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
good villa

nice swim pool
7.7
Yasufumi O. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
Too old facility

strategic locationpeacefull placelarge room and dining
5.3
Kusman Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
nice hotel

large room, beautiful garden and helpful staff
7.3
Kusman Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Value for money hotel

Large room, helpful staff, and large garden
6
Rahadian A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
one of worse night i've spent to stay in Hotel

quiet surounding, friendly staff, nice neigbourhood
3
the hotel looks so old and spooky inside. the lighting was bad, room facility is old and some of them were broken. I can say that I was lucky to stay there with my colleague, I will cancel my stay if I had to stay alone at that time.
Kerri H. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
extremely dissapointed

a few friendly cats - thats it.
4.7
After upgrading and moving twice again, we found a townhouse where most things worked. the hotel is in disrepair, mould up most of the walls and the ceilings falling in some of the rooms due to moisture. The swimming pool is for training in and no lounge chairs. this is NOT a resort. The rooms were clean but a wet mess. linen on beds was clean and bed was comfy. This is a last resort place to stay.
Evy E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
nice comfy hotel near the airport n downtown

location, swimming pool & food
6.3
Weng F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
A hotel in the bushes

Quiet and serene environment, big space suitable for family not for lone traveler
6.7
The hotel is isolated. Have to take a taxi to go out. No restaurant within walking distance other than hotel's restaurant. Average breakfast. Convenience store available.
Travel tip: Due to its location, have to call for taxi 15 min in advance to avoid waiting.
Riza E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2012
big room in outskirt hoteel

good for family traveller
5
need to be improved in maintenance, cleaniness, tv model, lighting. i got problem with tv remote control it did,'t work, room key hardly to use, water sink in bathroom got stuck. i'm concerning why published rate cheaper than agoda's price..????
Nightlife Tip: No nightlife in the hotel..restaurant close at 10 am.
Simon R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Spacious apartment and cheap price.

Apartment are a large size.
7.3
it seemed difficult to find the residence - signage was very poor. once arrived, the accomodation was very spacious, but a little out dated and tired. the accomodation price is very cheap. i would prefer a higher price for a better quality of accomodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graha Residen Serviced Apartments SurabayaGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - BathroomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Nearby AttractionGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - ViewGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - SquashGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Living AreaGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - GardenGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Fitness RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B01