or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graha Residen Serviced Apartments

Jl. Darmo Harapan 1, Darmo Harapan, Surabaya, Indonesia 60187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Surroundings Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Interior Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Meeting Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming Pool Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming Pool Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming Pool Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Surroundings Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Surroundings Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Java VIP House Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Living Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming Pool Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Fitness Center Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Spa Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Meeting Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Exterior
Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Garden Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Garden Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Graha Resident landscape Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - View Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Restaurant Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming Pool Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Bathroom Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Restaurant Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest Room Graha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Darmo Harapan Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Achmad N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
mr

staff performance
6
Tikno H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
good villa

nice swim pool
7.7
Ferry Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice, clean and big room

Nice but a little bit far from traffic
6
Yasufumi O. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
Too old facility

strategic locationpeacefull placelarge room and dining
5.3
Kusman Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
nice hotel

large room, beautiful garden and helpful staff
7.3
Kusman Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Value for money hotel

Large room, helpful staff, and large garden
6
Rahadian A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
one of worse night i've spent to stay in Hotel

quiet surounding, friendly staff, nice neigbourhood
3
the hotel looks so old and spooky inside. the lighting was bad, room facility is old and some of them were broken. I can say that I was lucky to stay there with my colleague, I will cancel my stay if I had to stay alone at that time.
Robert C. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
it was OK, but no WiFi, rooms could be cleaner

large rooms large appartment friendly staff qiuet area
6
peaceful stay, we liked it it was OK
Fedry I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
the hotel will close at the end of this year.

none
2.7
bad and terrible. my wife was not felt comfortly. at the same night we moved to another hotel. litle bit scary and not secured with a few employees cause hotel will closing down. and outside rumour many employees has been sacked.
Kerri H. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
extremely dissapointed

a few friendly cats - thats it.
4.7
After upgrading and moving twice again, we found a townhouse where most things worked. the hotel is in disrepair, mould up most of the walls and the ceilings falling in some of the rooms due to moisture. The swimming pool is for training in and no lounge chairs. this is NOT a resort. The rooms were clean but a wet mess. linen on beds was clean and bed was comfy. This is a last resort place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graha Residen Serviced Apartments SurabayaGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - SurroundingsGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - InteriorGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Meeting RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - SurroundingsGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - SurroundingsGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Java VIP HouseGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Living RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Fitness CenterGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - SpaGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Meeting RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - ExteriorGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - GardenGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - GardenGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Graha Resident landscapeGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - ViewGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - BathroomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Nearby AttractionGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Swimming PoolGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - RestaurantGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Guest RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - ViewGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - SquashGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Living AreaGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - GardenGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Fitness RoomGraha Residen Serviced Apartments Surabaya - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01